Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - Power of communication skill''


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh


Greetings dear steemain friends,I Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of god.Every engagement contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful engagement challenge hosted by the Hindwhale Community The name of this challenge is SEC-S19 / W1 | " Power of communication skill"So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

Do you agree with the statement "Communication skill is the power"? Why or why not?
Image source

First of all I want to say that in today's era communication is the key. Because we can exchange information from one end to the other in our communication in different places or abroad. We are Bengali by heart but do English words we definitely respect and use in our language. For example, if I want to communicate with my foreign friends, I have to speak English with them.

By doing this I can prioritize myself in the direction of betterment and much improvement in my future. Always keep the communication plan up-to-date. With any system such as digital in today's era everything is in the planning system. We must realize our power in communication.

For example, from ancient times, I heard the names of two devices, television and radio, from my family. Nowadays, technology has improved so much that with the help of all types of electronic devices, it is possible to exchange information or communicate through technology anywhere.

Can you provide an example of situation where "Communication skill is the power"?

If I were to say 30 or 35 years ago today, none of the technology we had today would have matched the technology we had then. Today I can go anywhere anytime anywhere with the help of internet technology and exchange information. Especially in today's era, the more it can scale up, the more important it is technologically. I always want to develop my skills. Any skill I have to update over time.

Like I came to this steemit platform through a representative. Because I didn't know about this or this social media at first. Suddenly I joined this platform from one of my Steemian friends. Since then little by little learning and skill development has been possible. In this way I can do all kinds of skill development if I want and everything will be possible through this information technology. So I always want to check information or skills.

Some historical examples where "Communication skill is the power" led to significant change?

I believe these things like time doesn't stand still for anyone. So I say technology aspect is very important with time. Because I have said that the technologies that existed in ancient times have been updated and many technologies have been enabled and functional in the present era. As in the previous days, there was no use of smartphones, only conversations could be heard on mobile phones through voice. Today, with the help of smart phones, technology allows you to listen and speak on video calls in any country or abroad. So I mean in the current era technology has seen so much improvement.

How can one improve their communication skills ?

It is better to say here that I could not operate an Android mobile phone even five years ago. Since then I have become well versed in several mobiles since I purchased the Android phone from the showroom. Because I have always spent a lot of time on android phones and was interested in finding out some information. Then still I am connected on several social media to know and hear daily updates.

Another thing to mention is that at present I have become a Diploma Engineer. But so far I have been able to test some skills on several subjects and electronics circuits only with the help of YouTube. Because in order to make a circuit, if I still see a problem somewhere, then I search on YouTube to learn more about it. Much progress is now possible in terms of efficiency and improvement.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @wilmer1988 @emsonic @pathanapsana @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Oh yes! Communication is vital important espcecially at home where so often things can go wrong.

Just this morning I read the following;

“You can talk with someone for years, everyday, and still, it won't mean as much as what you can have when you sit in front of someone, not saying a word, yet you feel that person with your heart, you feel like you have known the person for forever.... connections are made with the heart, not the tongue.”
― C. JoyBell C.

Good luck!

Thank you very much for your nice feedback🥰

Pleasure!☕

Loading...

Hola amigo es muy lindo y épico que la comunicación y su desarrollo se van de la mano en su crecimiento, tu caso me encanta bastante por que eres bengalí y aun así dominas el idioma inglés que es una manera de llegar a otras personas a través de mundo, en la plataforma también es una buena opción de comunicarse y llevar esas palabras a los demás.

Saludos.

Thank you very much for your nice feedback😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46