The diary game -(18th February 2024)-busy day

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all hope all are healthy and well I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today was a very busy day and I will now describe it to you.



I woke up in the morning and went to the kitchen as usual. I went to the kitchen and made breakfast. My son has exams today so I got up early and started cooking for my daughter who has classes at the hospital. I finished all the cooking within an hour and let both of them eat. I cooked chicken today. They both ate and left for their destination. After that I took the grandson and had breakfast.After a while I let my son-in-law eat rice. After eating and drinking, my son-in-law also went to office. After that I was ready to go to my daughter's house with my grandson. I went to my daughter's house in a van. After some time my daughter actually opened the room door as I cannot open the room gate alone.

IMG_20240218_084449_779.jpg



No work can be done if the grandson is taken. Both of us entered the room and after entering the room I put the grandson to bed. Then I rested for a while. At present the cold has subsided and the sunny temperatures are very pleasant in the afternoon. After that, my daughter and I had lunch together. After eating and drinking we rested after resting I left for home again. Because if no one is at home in the evening, there is a possibility of theft next door. So I came home in the afternoon by van. Coming home, I unlocked the door and entered the room. Entering the room I went to cook for dinner. In the rice cooker I skipped and made tomato stuffing with tomatoes. After finishing cooking, I was waiting for my son to come home after his exams.

IMG_20240218_204436_341.jpg

IMG_20240218_204431_531.jpg



After some time I called him but his phone was switched off then after some time he came home. When I came home and was fresh, I gave him dinner. After finishing dinner chess he also took rest and I was lying down. I was waiting for my husband to come.

IMG_20240218_211301_337.jpg

After some time he came home and freshened up I gave him dinner. After dinner we all slept. I talked lying down. Fell asleep after a while as there was a lot of running around today.

@suraiyatasnis75

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53