Topic - Make Steemit Popular 🎉 | My Idea 💡

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Greetings from the bottom of my heart to all my Steem friends and co-authors of the Hindwhale community,

Today again I am proud to write my views in the following competition of this community,

Competition Make Steemit Popular 🔥 | My idea "" which is Organized by @deepak94 in Hindwhale community.

First of all, I would like to greet the admin of this community @deepak94 and thank him for presenting this topic as a competition.

what you did to make this platform popular

Actually, the ideal principles of this platform Steemit cannot be denied, but as we all current members know that Steemit platform is a healthy writing platform on which you are also provided with appropriate prize money for presenting your ideas.

Although, on the advice of one of my wise advisors, I had created my ID on this platform in July 2022 itself, but due to lack of time, I actually wrote my first post on it i.e. introduction post on 4th December 2022, and thus my It has been operational on the platform for only about a year and 5 months. In the beginning I did not know anything, but after a few months I started becoming aware of the purpose of working on Steemit and its results.

Then I told about it to many of my relatives, friends, youth and also gave them control to come to this and perhaps some people were also influenced by this thing of mine. Now for the last several months, I have been posting each and every post of mine on my Twitter account, which my supporters and fans must be reading, and I have started getting many such calls to get more information about it.

I think that by creating a special community, we should share the principles of Steemit, its benefits, the problems faced by the people working on it, the benefits of its club status, the ways to make transactions in it, the tricks to decorate the presentations, more votes. What is necessary to achieve and what is not necessary.

Its workshop must be organized at least once in a fortnight. And in this workshop, all the members should be made aware and motivated to promote steemit more.

Major huddles which face during marketing. If any ?

I do not see any hindrance in its promotion, if we properly inform people about its objectives and results, then surely many people will be attracted towards it, and after that they all will promote it further and form a series.

But till now our country's strict financial rules and huge amount being deducted as income tax on crypto earnings discourage many people from doing such things.

Maybe in the near future, there will be some change in the government rules or we all will find a solution to this, then surely many people will come forward to work on this platform.

In my opinion, the organizer should publish an article regarding this problem. The second problem is that there is not much lack of money in our country, because where people are earning their living easily, they do not have the interest to work with such hard work, dedication and determination.

But I have to keep doing my duty and leave no stone unturned in my efforts to make people around me aware of the importance of this platform.

I would like to invite my friends to participate in this competition. @metti

@arispranata5 @naty16

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Screenshot (197).png

NOTE: Yesterday I delegated 500SP to this great community

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65