"HWC Contest #75|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 51 by @sur-riti ( 133.377SP)".

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

Hello my Steemian family,

Today once again I am here to present my participation in HWC Contest #75 Power Up & Win - Week 51 organized by @jyoti-thelight

I would like to invite: @drhira @rosselena and @haidee

ai-generated-8742613_640.png

source

I did my last power up in this community contest on 7th August 2024. I want to raise around 500 Steem every month this way

I am very happy to raise Steem Power in my team. And now I have got the opportunity to show my power-up in the Indian Whale community. And I will continue to do my power-up in the future as well.

I think the more money we have, the more our confidence will increase, similarly I also want to increase my strength and my voting power by increasing the power of my wallet on this platform.

The more Steem Power a person has in his wallet, the greater his voting power will be. Currently there has been some slight improvement in the Steem rate, due to which the savings have increased a lot.

It is also a fact that our more upvotes do not affect our wallet balance much. Rather, it also increases the chances of getting more upvotes.

So I am constantly trying to increase Steem Power in my wallet and since I have set my target to 3x Dolphins, I am working hard to achieve my goal.

I hope that just like I have achieved my previous goals, I will achieve this goal too soon and within the stipulated time frame.

In the same sequence, today again I am going to show my power, I still have a lot of efforts to increase my wallet power.

I have about 133 Steem left right now, so I am depositing all 133 Steem today and showing it to you. Before depositing I had 11240 Steem Power left in my wallet, but after depositing 133 Steem I now have 11373 Steem Power.

I also have to maintain my club 100, so I haven't withdrawn any money in this journey of almost 2 years. I have been on this platform for almost 2 years.

I am happy that I am improving my rank by increasing my Steem power every day, today morning itself my ranking has reached 70, which is a great joy for me.

Screenshot before Steem power up

Screenshot (264).png

Screenshot while powering up

Screenshot (265).png

Screenshot after Steem power up.

Screenshot (266).png

Thank you for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steemians

With lots of love and respect,

Sur-Riti❤️
21st, August 2024

Sort:  
 3 days ago 
 2 days ago 

Saludos amigo muchas gracias por la invitación te trazaste una meta de encender más de 100 steem para tener un crecimiento muy rápido y tener ese tercer delfín

 2 days ago 

Hello friend,
Thank you very much for visiting my post and for your nice comment.
Best wishes.

Masha Allah congratulations you are doing great work on steemit and consistently is requires to be successful and you are really hardworking guy. Its beginning of success I hope you get more and more.

 2 days ago 

Thank You very much @drhira.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58