"HWC Contest #71|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 49 by @sur-riti (100 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago

Hello all Steemian friends

This is my participation in :- HWC Contest #71 Power Up & Win - Week 49, orgnised by @jyoti-thelight

I would like to invite : @sualeha @m-fdo and @josepha

We feel immense pleasure in increasing Steem Power in our team. And now I have got the opportunity to show my power-up in the Indian Whale community. And I will continue to do my power-up in future too.

I have always been told by my elders that the more money we have in our personal accounts, the more our confidence increases, similarly I also believe the same on this platform.

alphabet-word-images-1297651_1280 (1).png

source

The more Steem Power a person has in his wallet, the higher his voting power will be.

It is also a fact that his more upvotes do not affect his wallet balance much. Rather, his chances of getting more votes also increase.

So I am constantly trying to increase the Steem Power in my wallet, and since I have set my goal to 3x Dolphins, I have started feeling that I should continuously work harder for it.

I hope that just like I have achieved my previous goals, I will achieve this goal soon and within the stipulated time frame.

In the same sequence, today again I am going to show my power up, actually a few days ago I have fulfilled my dream of 2x Dolphins, but I still have a lot of efforts to increase my wallet power.

Right now I have about 206 Steem left, that's why I am depositing 100 Steem today and showing you. Before depositing I had 10921 Steem Power left in my wallet, but after depositing 100 Steem I now have 11021 Steem Power.

I also have to maintain my Club 100, so I have not withdrawn any amount in my 2 year journey. Although I created my ID on this platform in July 2022, I wrote my first post in December 2022, so I have been on this platform for about a year and a half.

Screenshot before Steem power up

IMG_20240802_013011.png

Screenshot while powering up Steem

IMG_20240802_012915.png

Screenshot after Steem power up.

IMG_20240802_012807.png

Thank you for reading my post.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart

@sur-riti

2, August 2024 2:09 am IST

Beneficiary

25 % Null and 10 % Hind whale

Sort:  
Loading...

There is no doubt that we need more power in the steemit platform and there is no doubt that the more power the more steemt flatforms etc will work well and the more rewards. Chances are we are all working day and night to develop what is

 19 hours ago 

Thanks for a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23