"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- @11|| by @sur-riti".

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello all steemian friends
This is my participation in :-

[CONTEST] The Best post you read in steemit this week|| Week- 11, hosted by @pea07 in Hindwhale Community

I am happy to read about your competition that you have chosen a lively topic, I have seen that when a shining star in any community performs the responsibilities of that community with great passion and emotion, then one of the members of that community the feeling of satisfaction and trust increases rapidly.

I don't know how long you have been working on this, but after just one confrontation with you, I recognized the innocence and cooperative nature of your heart. Inspired by your nature, today in this competition I am mentioning a post which can be beneficial for increasing the knowledge of all Steemians.

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

This post is written by @sahmie at SteemitCryptoAcademy for Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S17W 6: User Engagement and Retention on Steem.

Write about the author of the post.
The author of this post @sahmie is a scholar and experienced person, and also plays the role of moderator in some communities, from time to time some competitions are also organized by him on various scholarly topics, and whenever I get a chance, I myself I also keep participating in these competitions.

His behavior and attitude seem very fair and generous. That is why it was possible for me to be influenced by him. I too get influenced by some person and read the posts and competitions issued by him.

Reason for selecting the post.

Well, I do not have any special knowledge about crypto nor are these topics of interest to me.

And you will not believe that I myself could never imagine participating in any competition of this community. To participate in most of the weekly competitions, I have to choose my favorite subjects, so I choose only 3-4 subjects.

But this time, for some unknown reason, my curiosity was aroused and I read the competition of this community SteemitCryptoAcademy and also read the posts of one or two of the participants.

Out of these https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sahmie/s17-w6-or-or-user-engagement-and-retention-on-steem I found the best post.

What did you learn from this post?

In this post, the respected author, displaying his full scholarship, has revealed the interest of the members collaborating on steemit, their performance, the current economic condition of their countries, their demographic basis and reasons through his research.

After reading this post, I got a chance to understand many of my curiosities. In this post, the respected author has explained in great detail about the aspects of economic, social, and literary mentality of all the members.

For this, he has quoted meaningful statistics published by many communities, which shows his excellent grip on this subject.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? why or why not?

When in answer to your first question I wrote about my post, then I am sure that I will urge all my enlightened people and especially the newcomers to read this post carefully, by reading this post they will also get a lot of information.

Curiosity and misconceptions will become clear. I had also once given a suggestion that if we all Steemians would create a special community on this platform only for the purpose of working on Steemit and the benefits of it and providing as much new information as possible about it, then So this will prove to be good for increasing everyone's knowledge.

I also want to invite here :
@haidee @rosselena @metti

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words and support. I'm really glad to hear that you find my posts and competitions inspiring. It has always been my pleasure to participate in and engage with scholarly topics, that way I get to learn new things too, especially in the area of trading. Thank you also for always making time to participate in my contest, I look forward to seeing more of your contributions.

 last month 

Hello my learned friend,
Your comment also means a lot to me. Will get to learn a lot from you.
With respect.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

Loading...

Greetings @sur-riti your choice of best post is really commendable, it's good to hear that you learnt a lot from his post and I also wish other steemians learn something from his post also. Best of luck and all the best

 29 days ago 

Hello my friend,
Heartfelt thanks for your feedback and well wishes.
heartfelt respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35