Contest | "Time never comes back"

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello all steemian friends

This is my participation in :-

Competition!! "Time never comes back" Hosted by @aviral123 in the hindwhale community

Today I am present to share my experience on the topic “Time never comes back”, it is a reality that time has great value in life. Whenever we set any goal, if we are not able to achieve it within the given limit then it has no value.

Similarly, if we make a promise to someone and then are not able to fulfill that promise on time, then our reputation is adversely affected.

The watch was created to show the importance of commitment and deadlines, otherwise every person would become careless and in need of rest.

Now I will try to tell you how important time is in life by giving two examples from my own life.

The first incident happened when I was giving my 12th class exams, in our country the exams are conducted at other centres.

The examination center was at a distance of about 10 kilometers from my house. In those days, there was no means of transport in the morning. Therefore, I had to go for the exam on my bicycle, the exam was to start at 7 in the morning, I used to leave home one and a half hour before.

But one day, while leaving home for an examination at 7 in the morning, my bicycle broke down and bad thoughts of missing my examination started coming in my mind, I immediately took a decision and locked the bicycle and rode it against a tree. Parked it down and started waiting for a vehicle to arrive on the road.

As time was passing my heartbeat was increasing. Just then a long route government bus was passing from there. I waved him to stop. When the driver stopped the bus, I told my problem to the ticket conductor. The conductor turned out to be a kind person and he allowed me to board the bus.

Otherwise they would not allowed me a ride to a destination so nearby. The examination center was near the main road, so somehow by taking the name of God, I was able to reach the examination center a few minutes before time, otherwise I would not have been allowed inside the center, and I would have missed the exam and my entire year's hard work would have been ruined. The water would go away again.

From that day till today, I have never forgotten this incident and understanding the importance of time, I did all my work on time and fulfilled all my promises on time.

The second incident is recent, I had set some goals on this platform, and had also set a time limit for it, but from the month of November 2023, due to some health reasons and some carelessness, I have not been able to achieve my goals. And I forgot the set deadlines as a result of which I have lagged behind on this platform and have failed to achieve my goals on time.

But now I have again decided that I have to reach 2x Dolphin and 70 ranking within 3 months. It has never been my aim to earn money on this platform, rather I have increased my steem power by purchasing some steem from myself to improve my ranking.

I also want to invite here :
@shahid2030 @jannat12 @leudi @moyeon
Thanks for reading my post .

Screenshot (197).png

25 % to @burnsteem25
10% to @hindwhale

Your friend .

Sort:  
 last month 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 last month 

Thank You very much @steemcurator04 and @mvchacin for support.

Lovely post my friend and I enjoyed reading your article because it talks about the importance of time and the consequences you would have faced if you missed your time. Success and good luck

 last month 

Thank You very much for reading and comment on my post.

 last month 

Anyone's condition can get worse thinking that he might miss his paper or his entire year's hard work might go waste. but There are still good people in this world who understand the problems of others and help them.

Secondly, you have determined your 3-month target. you will reach 70 rank. I think you will definitely be successful in achieving your target. Thank you for inviting me to your post.

 last month 

Thank you my friend,
You are heartily welcome to accept my invitation, read my post and give your comments on it.
Loving greetings.

Loading...
 last month 

You have shared a wonderful point about time normally time doesn't come no one has the power to do that thanks for sharing.

 last month 

Thank You very much my dear friend.

 last month 

You are welcome 🤗

Preparing early enough to achieve set goals is important. When we set goals and no early preparation is made to achieve them, we may meet some obstacles that may not make it possible for us to achieve such goals.

 last month 

Hello my friend, @avalanch
You are right, I also believe that we do not achieve success without setting our goals.
With love.

Hi Friend ! The value of everything is only realized when we lose or we ha have a fear of losing something.

Just like your bicycle breaking down and the bus conductor showing kindness by giving you a lift - these are tests of our character, seeing how we handle situations.

And on the Steemit platform, I once again congratulate you on your perseverance and hope that you will achieve your goals.

My good wishes are with you.

 last month 

Hello my friend, @rashid001
Heartfelt thanks for your beautiful comment and good wishes.
May God keep you happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53