" All About my Followers and Following steemian @sur-riti ".

in Hindwhale Community22 days ago

Hello all steemian friends

This is my participation in :-

special contest "All About my Followers and Following Steemian."Hosted by @pea07 in Hindwhale Community

What specific types of content do you find most valuable or interesting on Steemit?

It would not be appropriate to say that we call any one content of steemit interesting or valuable, in fact it depends on our ability and our interest that which content we find interesting or if we participate in it, it will get us more upvotes or make us entitled to reward.

New competitions are organized on Steemit every day and the organizers of all are very learned and experienced people. And all the organizers consider their content to be valuable and interesting. And we contestants have the freedom to choose the topic keeping in mind our ability and interest while choosing content from these.

Still, according to my personal opinion, I am more interested in story writing and creative writing subjects. Now whether these can be considered more valuable or not, this decision always comes in the decision area of intellectuals.

Why should we follow other Steemians?

There is no clear rule of following a person or group on any online media platform, it depends on our own wish whom we want to follow and why.

Actually there are many reasons for this, the first is that we feel that following this person or organization will benefit us, or we will become a GK follower and he will promote our content.

The second reason is that in some communities we are necessarily instructed to follow a particular account.

The third and most popular reason is that if we are happy and impressed by the writing or behavior of a member, then we automatically follow him without any pressure, and I think following someone is like you want to imbibe his qualities.

Write about one Steemian whom you follow on Steemit.

I follow many members and communities on steemit, and I have explained the reasons for following them in the answer to my second question, choosing one person out of so many people would be unfair to others.

Currently I follow 120 people, and I don't want to offend other members whom I like and follow by writing the name of any one person here. For me, all of them are very special and deserving.

I have followed all of them after looking at their abilities and characteristics.

What feedback or suggestions do you want me to follow that could help improve my content?

I think we should choose only those contents about which we have full knowledge, if we try to write without having knowledge of the content just to increase the number of our posts, then definitely we will fail to draw the attention of the organizers towards our content. We should always read the questions of our content organizer carefully and keep facts in mind while answering them.

Secondly, if we forcibly create our content by picking up content from here and there or by plagiarism, then we will definitely not be able to escape the sharp eyes of the organizers, and someday we will have to pay the price of this incompetence and dishonesty.

That is why I want to end my post again by saying that it is not right to participate in a discussion or competition on a topic which you do not know or on which you do not have complete authority.

I also want to invite here :
@haidee @yancar @naka05

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 22 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50