THE DIARY GAME: 6.12.2023 || celebrate birthday of my big brother

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Woke up at 4:30 this morning.Waking up in the morning these days because I'm going to get up and play in the field.My health was getting worse day by day so I am doing some jogging and running.After returning home I brush and then go to the bathroom.Now I have made a new habit to wake up early in the morning and take a bath after finishing my morning work.After breakfast I sat down to read What I will read today is Bhagavad Gita.From now on I decided to read Bhagavad Gita everyday.


IMG-20231203-WA0014.jpg


Today my heart is so happy. Because today is my elder brother my friend's birthday.Wished him at twelve o'clock.Today we have dinner at their house and in the evening we will cut the cake and give him some gift. I sat down in the morning and wrote a few poems and then wrote a few blogs.I like to write poems, stories and songs.Since I had done all my work in the morning, I went to give rice to my father in the afternoon.Father works a little far away in a village so I go there every day to give him rice.


IMG-20231203-WA0010.jpg


Then back home I had lunch It was raining a lot here, so I ate quickly and slept quietly because I knew I would be awake for a long time at night.Then I woke up at 4:30 in the afternoon I woke up without eating anything and went to the market on an empty stomach.I went to repair the screen of my phone.It was slowly getting late into the night when my elder brother kept calling me to come because he was going to cut the cake.


IMG-20231203-WA0012.jpg


I came at seven o'clock.Then we had a lot of fun together. Big brother cut the cake and then fed everyone We all gave him the clothes he is wearing as a gift.Then we did a lot of dancing and singing together The dinner was a gift to us from his home.By midnight, we all ate our food.Then everyone went to their own house.I went home, reached home, washed my hands and feet, then drank a glass of milk and fell asleep.


I give 25% beneficiary to @null for burning steem and power up our community.


RNFetchBlobTmp_ucgvg1ra6sd4fmmvcsythl.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Happy Birthday for Chanu !!!

Unfortunately your "Achievement 1" has not been verified. We hope you finish well!
We were forced to withdraw our support..

Another support will come when you have completed "Achievement 1" and been verified by Greeter. Hopefully this recommendation can be followed up..

Thanks

Thank you for your wish and support.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44