How to draw a beautiful Village Landscape?

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello steemians , I hope you all are well . I am @supriyalama03 . I live in India . I present a beautiful Landscape drawing. Daily , I am learning new drawings. Today , I'll share a Landscape drawing with you step by step . I hope you can learn something new.

Captured by Samsung M30

Materials for Drawing:

• A4 Paper

• Black Marker

• Pencil

• Eraser

• Scale

• Oil Pastel colours


Step by Step instructions given Below:

Step 1 :

First of all make a page border with scale and black marker pen because it look very beautiful when we draw a page border with black colour. Then draw a village landscape as shown in my drawing with a pencil. In
today's drawing I draw a greenery village landscape. I use many trees and bushes. Behind a big tree I draw some houses and in front of the tree and beside the land I draw a river and some Lotus leaf floating on the river.



Step 2 :

Use black marker pen for outlining the pencil sketch. After outlining the whole drawing use eraser for cleaning the pencil's line.


Step 3 :

Use light blue colour for the whole sky .


Step 4 :

Use light green colour for the upper side or the bright of Trees .


Step 5 :

Use dark green colour for the down sides of leaves. And then use dark blue colour for the most dark sides of the leaves.


Step 6 :

Use yellow colour for the ground as first layer.


Step 7 :

Use bright green for the ground as second layer and dark green for the shadow lines and Third layer. Use brown colour for tree as shown in the drawing.


Step 8 :

Use different colours for the houses and brown colour for the river bank .


Step 9 :

Use light blue for the river as first layer and Dark blue as second layer and showing shadows. and use brown for the bamboos .


Photograph with my drawing :


Stay Healthy,Stay Happy.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you for your support 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

hello Your landscape drawing is truly beautiful @supriyalama03 I appreciate the step-by-step instructions and the use of colors to bring out the vibrant details. Keep up the fantastic work, and I look forward to seeing more of your artistic creations...

@nooruleman I am very happy that you enjoy my drawing. Actually, I'm not a professional artist. I am learning new drawings daily . I hope you will keep your support.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70