How to draw a beautiful bird ?

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @supriyalama03 from India. I hope all are well . I am also well. Today I am going to present my new drawing. I draw a Bird with Oil pastel colours. I am learning new drawings everyday from internet. In this blog , I write down full process step by step with Photos . I hope this blog will help you to learn how to draw a bird. I am very greatful that I get a Platform where I can share my artworks and daily learnings.


Materials for drawing

• A4 Paper

• Pencil

• Eraser

• Black Marker

• Scale

• Oil Pastel colours


Step by Step instructions given below

Step 1 :

First of all ,make a Page borderline with black marker pen because it looks very clean . Then make a bird structure with step by step with pencil. and make a tree behind the bird.






Step 2 :

After draw the structure of the bird and tree , Outline the border of the main structure with Black Marker pen and then erase all the outline of pencil because it looks very clean .


Step 3 :

Use Brown colour for the tree and light green for the bird and use Dark Green colour for shadowing the bird for looking great. Then use red for bird's beak . Then use black for bird's feet. You have to very gentle when fill the colour. Because, in this drawing we use black marker for separation of background and bird .

Step 4 :

Then for the background we use light sky colour. Then for creating focus, we need two colour. Here I use Dark blue and orange . Then gently put color both side of the tree with different shade of color as shown in the Photo .


photograph with Drawing


I hope now all of you understand how I draw this beautiful bird . Stay Healthy Stay Happy.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
AI Free
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70