How to draw a beautiful Village with a river ?

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Hello , I am @supriyalama03 from India . I hope you all are well my friends. I am very good. I always try to upgrade myself by doing something new. I love drawing . Today I present a beautiful landscape of a village with river. I hope you all appreciate my drawings. Actually I am not an artist. I am learning drawing by watching some YouTube videos and other photographs and other concepts in the internet. I give all the materials name which I use in my drawing. Then I give all the instruction step by step.



using materials for the drawing :

• Pencil

• Black Marker

• Oil pastel colours

• A4 size Paper

• Scale


Step by Step process are given below

Step 1 :

First of all make a page border with marker and scale. Because when we use a page border with black marker pen it look very beautiful. Then make a structure of two house and a tree and a river with pencil. I make only a structure but if you can you make a proper drawing of a village.


Step 2 :

Then using sky blue colour make the sky and using brown ,orange and yellow colour make properly the colour of village house.


Step 3 :

Then using light green colour and dark green colour make some grasses behind the village houses and the ground beside the river.


Step 4 :

Then colour the tree with with brown colour and also you can use dark brown colour for borders. And also coloured the other sites of the river with green and make some grasses under the tree. And also colour the leaves green.


Step 5 :

Colour the river with blue and dark blue and make some shadows of the leaves with dark green. And draw some birds with black marker. Now our drawing is completed.


Photograph with my drawing :


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you 🙏

helo Your landscape drawing is absolutely stunning @supriyalama03, I'm impressed by the level of detail and the vibrant colors you used. Your step-by-step instructions make it look so achievable for anyone interested in trying. Keep up the fantastic work and continue exploring your artistic talents..🎨✨"

@nooruleman Thank you for your appreciation. I am very happy that you are enjoying my drawings.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41