A glimpse of my day

morning

Good morning my friends I hope today better comparison to yesterday I hope your day is going well it's morning time so I am going to the gym and last two days I forget my water bottle at the gym but I am getting late its 7 30 am and I am in a gym and here my gym bro and we do full body exercises like a bicep. Tricep. Chest. Shoulder and legs and it's a very good morning for me because I got my parcel but it's a little problem I pick the parcel 48 km far away because my parcel deliver to Berasia because of my mistake I fill the wrong pin code in the address so today I am going to basic and pick my parcel I am come my home and eat my breakfast and 2 spoons peanut butter and it's so creamy and then I drop my mom

afternoon

Good afternoon my friends
So today I go to Berasia to take my parcel so I get ready to go to Berasia and take my parcel then I see my tvs I Iube smart fully charge so get started and then I go to the highway for Berasia and my journey starts the first time I am going to barista so I feel nervous but I am very excited for this journey and take my parcel travel some km I see beautiful places grounds. Trees. Mountain like Heaven it's so beautiful
I enjoy it and it's a really good experience for me and finally, I am travel 48 km and then I am in Berasia
And I call the delivery man and we meet then he gives me my parcel and I feel very good and he says sorry for the mistake then I come back to Bhopal but then I returned to Bhopal the weather is not good rain it started
And I was wet but driving in raining it's like awesome then finally I come home and open my parcel.

Good evening

Good evening my friends
Hello, my friend you know about today the journey of Berasia it's a very good experience for me it's time to go and pick up my big sister at his office so I am going to pick her up then I meet my friend Uday and we talk about new realize movie gaydar 2 and plan when we go cinema and watch it but his mobile rang and his mother side of the phone his mom and. She call him to his home so I drop it and come back to my home then I go to the market and buy some vegetables for home and eat panipuri and it was very tasty. Then I come back home

Good night

hello friends good night it's a very awesome day for me I hope your day is good

It's a night and I like it every night I am listening to my favorite playlist on Spotify and chose one song that gets the position of the song of the day
And today's song is Dandelions
It's a very calm and very heart-touching song and it is one of my favorite songs then I eat my dinner and today's dinner is very tasty
And watch anime and I decide I complete bakihomea so I sleep late
I write my daily diary at 1 am but I feel tired so go to sleep
So good night my friends see you later ✨😊

QuestionAnswer
Picture clicked by@sumitsuryawanshi
DeviceLG LMX130IM

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

You share your Gym moments
Wow. Your dairy game was excellent. Thanks for sharing friend

Thanks to support me brother ✨😅

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Health is wealth,
Next time put the right pin code,
So you wouldn't have to drive 100 km for just taking a parcel
🤣🤣

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60