A Glimpse of My Day

Hello friends very good morning it's a new day for our journey I hope today is your happiest day in your life


Design on canva


morning

I wake up at 7 am and go to my favorite place guess what's a place
Of course it's a gym 💪🏻
But it's not a good morning for me 😒
Because my gym bro does not come in the morning so I feel bored
But I think do something so I start stretching and warmup my body
And train my shoulder and back
Then I come to my home and I have a new work my small body
It's my pet and his name is Goldy 🐕🐶
And he is so cute and intelligent
But every morning I am going with Goldy for a walk and it's a very good
Memory for me
And I return home and take a bathe
And then I worship and do some religious work
And then I eat my breakfast
And some protein diet


afternoon

Good afternoon my friends
It's time to watch anime
But it's a problem my friend come to my home and ask me for going out with him and me and my friend go out to eat something
So we go to a cafe and it's too good
And the cafe is so a beautiful and calm place
I like it cafe design is so simple and pretty some yellow and grey boxes merged into a wall
And it's looking good


good evening my friends

So it's an evening so I plan to go out and enjoy this evening but
I have a responsibility to pick up my big sister at his office so
I do my work and pick up my sister and she said to go to the temple
And we going to Khedapati Hanuman mandir and it's a very good place
Their vibe is so positive and calming
Then we prayed to our Hanuman Jii
And then we come back to our home 🏡

good night

hello friends good night it's a very good day for me I hope your day is also good

It's a night and I like it every night I am listening to my favorite playlist on Spotify and chose one song that gets the position of the song of the day
And today's song of the day is
Ye Ratein by Sanam is a very vibe full song for the night and then my mother call me to eat dinner
I eat dinner and see some anime and chat with my friend on Instagram then I go to sleep


So good night my friends see you later ✨😊


QuestionAnswer
Picture clicked by@sumitsuryawanshi
DeviceLG LMX130IM

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Good start sumit keep it up

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you bhaiya jii

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Your Achievement 1 has not been verified yet. Please verify it and then start posting.

 last year 

Your day first diary is so good....offcourse i liked your skills and your routine of daily gyming...good @sumitsuryawanshi keep growing like this many greetings 💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54