A Glimpse Of My 2

Hello streemit family
Its a unpredictable and abnormal day of my life i got a shocking news today


Design on canva

morning

Hello, my friends. It's an abnormal day for me. I follow my daily morning routine, and I go to the gym at 7 a.m. It's a good morning for me because my gym bro comes to the gym, and we both exercise and do a chest workout.
And then I come to my home and I am very happy and play with my little goldy but then my big sister gives me a shock and she says I am going to the office and she says I will take your scooter every day so we argue in this topic but my mom takes her side so I feel depressed then I go out in my home and go to ground and call my friend Ayush and tell my problem and he said let's buy a new bike for me but unfortunately we can't have money then we ludo in rush gaming and we lose 150 rupees and my second friend comes and his name is Krishna and we go to eat some snacks, then we go and eat chilli paneer patis, and then I retur n home.

Good afternoon, my friends.

But today is my bad day. Suddenly, I got to suffer from a fever, and I don't do anything. The reason is my bad health. I don't see anime, and I feel very bored. I also feel some weaknesses in my body, so I go to my room, take some pills, and rest.

Good evening, my friends.

Hello, my friend, you know my health is not good today but I eat medicine so I feel better so I decided to go out. Then my phone rang and I picked up the call, and on the other side of the phone was the delivery boy, and he said your parcel is here, plz take it. So I called my friend Ayush and asked him to go with me and take my personal because my health is not good for driving, and then we went and I searched the location on Google Maps and we reached the place. I called the delivery boy, and he said he delivered my parcel in Berasiya, not Bhopal, by mistake, and he couldn't deliver it.
If I get my way, I go to Berasiya and take my parasol, and I feel today is the worst day of the month.

Good night

Hello friends, good night It's a very bad day for me. I hope your day is good.

It's a night, and I like it every night. I am listening to my favourite playlist on Spotify and choosing one song that gets the position of the song of the day.
But today is not good, and I feel so tired that I can't listen to songs. Avinash bhaiya called me, and I went to his shop to talk about my day, then we discussed some other topics, then he closed his shop, and we went to the market to buy some groceries and vegetables.
And we go back home, then he drops me off, and I enter my home and go directly to my bedroom, then my mother calls to eat dinner, then I eat my dinner, then I see anime, and I start a new anime series. His name is Baki Hanma


Screenshot by Lg LMX130|M
So good night, my friends. see you later ✨😊

QuestionAnswer
Picture clicked by: @sumitsuryawanshi
DeviceLG LMX130IM

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

I also love to watch anime,
Nice article buddy keep it up.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks bhaiya jii
Who is your favorite anime ..?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60