The diary game for ( 25/4/2024 ) My Day In Words and Pictures


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up very early today. I didn't sleep well last night. I was very scared last night. I woke up early in the morning and sat down to read. I worry a lot about the exams in front of me. I didn't have class today. In the morning it was a bit late to cook because there was no water. Today I decided to cook potal curry with potatoes. And I thought to fry the dried shrimp fish. I did what I thought. I finished cooking and ate first. After eating, I sat reading a book again.

20240425.jpg

Noon

Then I took a bath. Then I sat and watched a movie. Watching movies has become an addiction for me lately. I slept watching the movie. I woke up and went to a friend's hostel. They gave me lemonade. Chatted with them. I went for a walk. While walking, I noticed some small children playing in the field. It was nice to see them. Then I was standing alone on the road for a while.

20240425.jpg20240425.jpg

Afternoon

There were some flowering plants on the side of the road. I plucked a flower from the tree and took it. I don't carry flowers all the time. My girlfriends say it's my bad nature. Actually, it's my bad habit. Flowers are beautiful in trees. Then in the evening I came to my house.

20240425.jpg

Evening

When I came home, I washed my hands and sat down to read. I have a guest coming to my house tomorrow. A lot of things have to be cooked for him. So I decided that today I will sleep by 11 pm. I have a lot of work tomorrow morning. This was my daily routine today. This is how I spend every day. Sometimes my days are very good. Again, sometimes it is very bad. But, I want every day of my life to be beautiful.


Camera - Realme note 12


Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45