The diary game for 06/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up at 11am today due to sleeping late last night. I couldn't sleep last night because of the assignment. I did the same thing tonight. So, I got up a little late today. I will go home today I packed some clothes last night. I woke up in the morning and packed the remaining half of the clothes. Then I took a bath. I took a bath and went to my sister's hall. Went there and had breakfast.

20240606.jpg

Noon

My sister and I wanted to go to Mymensingh together. My sister has a job in Mymensingh. So my sister will go before me. I will go with my girlfriend. I saw the mobile library car while coming to the room after having breakfast. There are many books inside. I stood and looked at the books. When I came, I saw a man selling palm. I asked the price and he said 20 tk. Then I came to the room.

20240606.jpg

20240606.jpg

Evening

I came to the room and talked to my mother. Then I rested for a while. At 7.15 pm I will go to Mymensingh by bus from the campus. Then from there I will go to Lalmonirhat by bus. So first I went to the campus with my girlfriend. We had tea together. Then we sat under a rose flower tree. Then I saw that it was time to leave the bus. I sat on the bus. Going home after a long time. I feel very happy. Will meet mother. I will stay at home for a long time. Now I want to travel to many places.

20240606.jpg

20240606.jpg

Night

I will not eat anything in the bus at night. don't like The smell of the bus turned my head. One month vacation at home starts from tomorrow. Do not cook for 1 month. Went to Mymensingh and boarded the Lalmonirhat bus. The bus left. Going home now. I will reach home early in the morning. This is how I spent my whole day today.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27