The Diary Game : 26.05.2024 || Today our college program ended

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I was supposed to wake up this morning and go to the fair. So early in the morning I showered. Then I had breakfast. After eating, I put on my clothes and left the house. But, later the fair was not visited. Because the fair ended yesterday. We didn't know. I felt very bad after knowing this. Then I came home. After a while, my friend from the room next to me called and told me that a parcel was coming. I received it. So he went to his village home. I received his parcel.

Noon

Then I went to my elder sister's room. I went there and took the saree from my sister. Today also we had a program in our campus. I came to my house with a saree. Then I came home and cooked rice. I cooked curry. Then I had lunch. Had lunch and wore saree. Today I was late to go to my department. After the rehearsal, I took some pictures of my girlfriends.

20240526.jpg

20240526.jpg

20240526.jpg

Evening

Then, I went to the event. There was a book fair. We all went to the book fair together. After the ceremony, I went to the department again. The department arranged food packets for us. I went there and took the food packet to my house. I don't have class tomorrow. Tomorrow is a day of peace for me. It felt good to think about it. I came home and washed my hands and face. Then I had dinner.

20240526.jpg

20240526.jpg

Night

Then, tidied my room. Then I went to bed. I have had a lot of trouble these few days. Education was also not done properly. I have to start studying again from tomorrow. This was my activity for today.

20240526.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26