The Diary Game : 20.06.2024 || Today I went to my girlfriend's elder sister's wedding ceremony

in Hindwhale Community14 days ago

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up early in the morning because today is my friend's sister's wedding I was supposed to go to that wedding today. I woke up in the morning and made my bed. Then I swept the house. Then I showered in the morning. After showering I talked to my girlfriends. Then I had breakfast. Then me and one of my girlfriends went to the store to buy gifts. We visited many shops together. Then I stopped at a shop and bought ice cream. It was very hot today And he was thirsty to find gifts. So I bought and ate ice cream in the middle of summer. Also looked for other food items.

20240620.jpg

20240620.jpg20240620.jpg

Noon

Then we bought cups from a shop as wedding gifts. I brought the gift to my house. I came home and waited for my other girlfriend. She will actually go to the marriage house together. It was too late for that girlfriend to come. She came to our house. Then we both dressed and got ready. Then we went to the wedding house.

20240620.jpg

Afternoon

We went to the wedding house and took many pictures. I could not take a picture of my girlfriend's sister. Then we sat down to eat. Because nothing was eaten at noon And we got very hungry. My school friends met again today after a long time. I was very happy. I was waiting for today since last night. After eating I went to the room. We all chatted together. Then the groom came.

20240620.jpg

Evening

We saw the groom and came home. Today I lost my shoes at the wedding house. What a bad situation. I took a lot of pictures with my girlfriends. It has been raining a lot since some days. I saw a lot of land submerged in water. After taking pictures, I and my girlfriend Mantasa walked home. Then she went to his house. This is how I spent my whole day today.

20240620.jpg20240620.jpg

Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

You share such a beautiful day story with all of us you spend a great time with your friend keep sharing like that
Best of luck for Next

 11 days ago 

You bought good gift and enjoy with friends on weddinf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30