The Diary Game : 07.07.2024 || Today we have a big religious procession

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up this morning around 8 o'clock. My mother woke me up in the morning and called me. My mother told me yesterday to get up early today. I got up and washed my face and took a shower. Then I had breakfast. My mother did the puja and had breakfast. Then I and my mother both went to medical school. My mother went to medical to see eye doctor. We waited for a long time for the doctor. Mother gave cereal to the doctor. Called the doctor's mother. I waited outside for my mother. We came home early after seeing the doctor.

20240707.jpg

20240707.jpg

20240707.jpg

20240707.jpg

Noon

Today we have a big religious procession. Me and my mother came home and quickly washed our hands and got ready. My aunt was waiting for us in the market. We got ready nicely. Met aunty and 3 of us went to the temple together. Today was very hot and sunny. Usually it rains a lot during Rath Yatra. But now there is no sight of rain. We visited Tagore and ate Prasad. There too, I fought with everyone and got Prasad. Then I told my mother to eat ice cream. Mother bought me ice cream The body got a little cold after eating ice cream. My mother bought some dry food from the shop. I was standing in the pickle shop.

20240707.jpg

20240707.jpg

20240707.jpg

Afternoon

Then I went to the chariot. I showed my mother's picture. Then I went inside and watched the show. We all got together today after a long time. The rest of the aunties also came there after a while. Chariots will take you from one temple to another. So everyone got busy to catch the rope. Mom held my hand tightly and took me outside. Me, mom and aunty pulled the rope with some difficulty.

20240707.jpg

Evening

Then came back inside and watched the show till evening. Tarps we came home. Aunties also came with us to our house. They came and washed their hands. Then we had dinner together. Everyone was very tired so everyone went to bed early. However, I do not fall asleep quickly at night. I sleep late at night. So today I had a nice day with my family.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43