You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Booming support- HindWhale Community

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hindwhale Community💓💓 is one of my favorite and love community from which I started working from the beginning. I have monitored several activities of this community where it can be seen that the admin panel of Hindwhale Community💓💓 is very active and there is no corruption. Being a Bangladeshi I prefer to work in this community because here I get proper value for my hard work. Not only me but there are many users like me who feel comfortable working in Hindwhale Community. I am very happy to work in my dear Hindwhale Community and I want maximum booming💓 support to this dear community💓. Then many more small users like me will get corruption free support which will further boost our work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31