Papercraft : Wall mate made with colored paper flowers

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20231211.jpg
Photo taken with Realme Narzo 50 Mobile

First of all, I salute all my steemian friends who are always supporting me. I hope every one of you are doing much better as other days and Alhamdulillah I am also doing well by the infinite mercy of the great creator. Despite being a bit busy, today I am here with a new papercraft post where I made paper flowers and wall mate with some colored paper. I always love to make such beautiful colorful paper wall mate and papercraft because here I can present my creativity in front of everyone. Anyway, now I am presenting to you the method of making a colorful flower wall mate that I have made.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Scissors.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Red colour paper.
  • White colour paper.
  • Yellow colour paper.
  • Green colour paper.
Steps to make colorful flower wall mate

Step 1,

To start making wall mate first I take all materials for making wall mate including a yellow paper and some white paper pieces.

IMG-20231211.jpg

Step 2,

Then fold a yellow paper and some white paper pieces into a cylinder shape and stick the cylinder paper to the paper fold with paper glue.

IMG-20231211.jpg

Step 3,

Then we connect the yellow and white paper tubes to each other with paper glue.

IMG-20231211.jpg

Step 4,

Now cut several red paper pieces triangularly from a large rectangular red paper.

IMG-20231211.jpg

Step 5,

Then cut the triangular pieces of red paper with scissors again and design many red paper flowers.

IMG-20231211.jpg

Step 6,

Then in the fifth step, we place the paper flowers cut by scissors on one another with paper glue.

IMG-20231211.jpg

Step 7,

Now take a green paper and cut the green paper with a flower leaf pattern with scissors.

IMG-20231211.jpg

Step 8,

Then we place the red flowers made on the cylindrical paper cage made in the third step with paper glue.

IMG-20231211.jpg

Step 9,

Finally, we attach the green paper leaves made around the red flowers placed on the cylindrical paper cage with paper glue.

20231211.jpgIMG-20231211.jpg

Following the 9 steps mentioned above I made this wonderful wall mate that the main attraction of the wall mate is basically the colored paper flowers which you have already seen. I hope you will like this beautiful wall mate with red flowers made by me. Thank you.

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much @lirvic mam

 9 months ago 

Your handcraft was very nice. You make perfectly. You share step by step. Thanks for sharing. Friend

Loading...

I am a fan of crafts. Very easy steps are shown in which you can create that craft in a wonderful way. You really have a beautiful talent. I was happy to see that possibility. I will also try to create this. It has been created with beautiful selected paper. good looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34