Papercraft : Nice wall mate made by colored paper

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20231205_224534.jpg
Photo taken with Realme Narzo 50 Mobile

Like everyday today I first greet all my steemian friends who regularly enjoy my posts and appreciate my skills and work. I hope you all are doing much better and Alhamdulillah by the grace of Almighty God I am as well as you. Today I am expressing some regret to you because I have not been able to present any post to you for the last 3 days due to some work. Anyway, today I am back to you with a new craft that I made and the craft is the colored paper wall mate that I made this morning and now I am presenting it to you.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Scissors.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Green colour paper.
  • Yellow colour paper.
  • Orange colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

At the beginning of papercrafting I take all the papercrafting materials and then divide an A4 size green paper into several small rectangular pieces.

IMG_20231205.jpg

Step 2,

Both sides of the rectangular pieces of paper are cut into semi-circular shapes with scissors.

IMG_20231205.jpg

Step 3,

Now in the second step cut the cut pieces of green paper to make a design and make several leaves of green paper.

IMG_20231205.jpg

Step 4,

Then now take a carton and cut a yellow paper to the size of the carton and place the yellow paper on the carton with paper glue.

IMG_20231205.jpg

Step 5,

Then we place the previously made green paper leaves around the yellow paper with paper glue.

IMG_20231205.jpg

Step 6,

Then now take several pieces of green paper and fold them into a cylinder and connect the cylinder pieces to each other with paper glue.

IMG_20231205.jpg

Step 7,

Now take a large orange paper and then cut several pieces of paper from the orange paper and cut them into paper flower shapes.

IMG_20231205.jpg

Step 8,

Then we place the orange paper flowers one on the other alternately with paper glue.

IMG_20231205.jpg

Step 9,

Now take a yellow paper and then cut the yellow paper with scissors and place the yellow paper in the middle of the flowers of the eighth step with paper glue.

IMG_20231205.jpg

Step 10,

Finally, in this step, attach the cylindrical green paper design made in step 6 to the paper pieces in step 5 and place the paper flowers in step 9 to the paper leaves.

IMG_20231205.jpgIMG_20231205.jpg

By following the above 10 steps that I have presented, I have created this wonderful craft that I present to you today that you might like. I have made this craft in a very simple and creative way and I have presented it to you step by step and I hope you will like my colored paper craft.

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

You diy post was very nice. You share step by step. Beautiful handcraft. Thanks for sharing. Friend.

 10 months ago 

Your skills with crafts are really very impressive 😀 keep this great work up 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65