"HWC Contest #67|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 47 by @suborna03 (37 SP)".

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaK5tyXKx4Fyec4EZJSHmT3dPeyf9zoJdJrZqPAVAHnegvExEKrFkYuc4hKUyrZwxJ1kHaM9BeALx4jL18izxfee.jpeg
Source

Assala-mu-alaaikum all of my dear steemian friends who like and support my posts daily. I hope you all are well by Almighty Allah and Alhamdulillah at this time I am also good. Today I am going to participate in the weekly PowerUp contest organized by @jyoti-thelight madam for which I have PowerUp my Liquid 37 Steem from my Steemit wallet. So now I am participating in today's contest by presenting my PowerUp post to you.

Steem PowerUp steps

Step 1,

At the beginning of steem PowerUp, first I click the PowerUp button to PowerUp the 37 liquid Steem in my wallet.

Screenshot_20240712-215233_Chrome.jpg

Step 2,

Then put 37 liquid Steem in Steem PowerUp blanche and click PowerUp button for the second time.

Screenshot_20240712-215247_Chrome.jpg

Step 3,

In the third step of steem PowerUp, verify the sender and recipient accounts and click the OK button.

Screenshot_20240712-215305_Chrome.jpg

Step 4,

In the fourth step, I set the Private Active Key password to complete the Steem PowerUp of my Steemit wallet.

20240712_215329.jpg

Step 5,

Finally, before and after the 37 Team PowerUp, we observe the SPs of the Steemit wallet, which will show that the Steem in my wallet has been powered up.

Screenshot_20240712-215420_Chrome.jpg

Importance of steem PowerUp

Steem PowerUp is important in all aspects of the steemit platform. A user increases the value of his account by doing a Steem PowerUp. Club status is also maintained by Steem PowerUp, which allows participation in various contests and additional rewards. By powering up the Steemit account with steem PowerUp, a user can upvote another user's post, which benefits both the user and the curator. So I can say that the importance of Steem Power Off is immense to get curator support from the Steemit platform and to increase the growth of user accounts.

Invite my friends : @shahid76, @shawlin, @isfatema, @m-fdo, @lirvic

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44