Dress made of colored paper

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20230912_193617.jpg
Photo taken with Realme Narzo 50 Mobile

First of all I salute all my steemian friends who are constantly watching my posts and standing by me by appreciating my work. I hope you are doing well as I am. Today I am here with another new papercraft post where I made a beautiful dress with yellow paper. Today's dress is basically a girl's dress and I personally like that kind of dress. Even today, I got the idea of ​​making this wonderful dress by watching Youtube video, so now I am presenting the step by step steps of making the dress.

Instruments
  • Colour paper.
  • Scissors.
  • Ruler.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Colour pencil.
Steps to make clothes

Step 1,

To make the dress, first take an A4 size rectangular yellow paper and all the materials for making the dress.

IMG-20230912-WA0008.jpg

Step 2,

Fold the rectangular yellow paper lengthwise from both sides of the paper and then fold it in half on top of the lengthwise folded paper.

IMG-20230912-WA0010.jpg

Step 3,

Fold the yellow paper lengthwise along the middle of the paper with a fold.

IMG-20230912-WA0006.jpg

Step 4,

Fold the yellow paper from both sides of the paper on top of the two pieces of folded yellow square paper and make two more folds on top of the yellow paper.

IMG-20230912-WA0009.jpg

Step 5,

Fold the folded yellow square paper vertically from both sides of the paper with the yellow paper downwards.

IMG-20230912-WA0005.jpg

Step 6,

Then, take another piece of yellow paper and make the lower part of the shirt by folding it lengthwise from both sides of the piece of yellow paper. Then we connect two pieces of paper with folded yellow paper and paper glue.

IMG-20230912-WA0011.jpg

Step 7,

Finally, I finished the process of making the shirt by dabbing with color pencils in the yellow paper shirt.

IMG-20230912-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20230912-WA0014.jpg

By following the above 7 steps, I have made this wonderful dress that I have presented to you so far. As usual today I watched Youtube vedio to make this wonderful craft and after watching the video I followed the step by step steps to make this dress. I hope you will like my yellow paper craft and I am a candidate for your support. Thank you.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 last year 

You make a dress with colour paper perfectly. Your diy is very nice. Thanks for sharing friend.

 last year 

This is soo cute, you have explained every steps in detail. Great work 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44