The diary game by @sualeha

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to all my friends

GridArt_20240324_162504922.jpg

Assalamu alaikum everyone I hope all of you good by the grace of all mighty Allah I am also to good alhamdulillah today I love to share my diary post and my favourite Hind welcome unity I am from Pakistan and Muslim are holy month Ramzan is going on and spreading spiritual blessings and enthusiasm in every Muslim all over the world, in this month we all having fast for whole month in fact Islam is the religion of humanity and peace .


In the month of Ramzan the whole day routine for totally changed the sleeping timing eating timing and many other activities in ramzan's we all trying to worship more and more to getting more and more .Today is the 12th first of Ramzan today my hubby want s to go out for sahoor me so we talk today's sahoor at Street of my city.

Screenshot_20240324-123510_2.jpgScreenshot_20240324-123510_3.jpg

In sahoor meal today we enjoyed are traditional ko puri chola with chiled delicious lassi

Snapchat-929891493_1.jpg

We back to home after that we offer my morning praise that's what a pray and recite holy Quran with religiously, finally my kids my kids school exams were finished and they were free from school so we all again slept.


Screenshot_20240320-231205.jpg

At afternoon and I got some free time so I oped my Steemit account and replied some notification and voting on some quality content post and decide to making diary post . During Ramzan my most of the time spending in kitchen for preparation of iftar meal at evening very busy routine in whole Ramazan.I lived in joined family my in-laws also together at iftar time and we all break fast with great enthusiasm and love.

IMG_20240323_184503_766.jpg

Actually the 13 hours long fast broken with delicious delicacies according to my family members need and always trying to add healthy and balanced menu specially in iftar time because our body need high energy on that time and refreshing us again for the the next day fast . Today's iftar menu is samosa ,Pakoras to fruit chat and custered.

After iftar my hubby and son went on mosque for maghrib Salah and all womens offered prays at home ,I cleaned up my kitchen and tea for all ,the Eid shopping 🛍️🛍️ is not done by me so me and my daughter went on shopping mall it's saima pari mall and bought different items for Eid festival.

Screenshot_20240324-123355_1.jpgScreenshot_20240324-123422_1.jpg
Screenshot_20240324-123418_1.jpgScreenshot_20240324-123349_1.jpg

My daughter bought jewelry and matching slippers for Eid and I purchased make up products


We back to home from mall and I felt really tired my daughter made tea for me after that I watched my favourite drama serial thats Kuroolus Usman , very interesting show in this serial shown a great historical play and the glory of Islamic history in saltant e Usmania era.
After that I performed my night prays and wrote today,s diary post ❤️.

Screenshot_20240320-230628_2.jpg

Did some preparation for sahoor meal and complete my diary post and sent it in #hindwhale community.So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays waiting for your valuable feedback take care.
Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

I like your diary game, And I agreed with you that we are busy in RAMZAN. Because in RAMAZAN our routine became changed. For the purpose of EID every one is so excited. Well, My best wishes with you. STAY happy

 5 months ago 

Hi dear, hope you are good. There is a message for you.
"X social media platform (Twitter) share required hashtags not used in your post promotion. Please use these two mandatory tags #steem and $steem from the next post." Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72