The food diary game week no 18 by @sualeha

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago

Beige Handmade Sisters Photo Collage Social Media _20240904_201306_0000.png

Greetings to all my friends

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my food diary game,today is Wednesday an other working day ,I woke up early for morning prays then prepared breakfast and lunch boxes for my kids ,my kids were ready for school the weather little bit cold today I made tea ☕ for my self before I started my home chores ,any ways guys let's start my blog according to the format of food diary I hope you all are being with me till end ❤️.

I love to share Food diary game week #18 in #hindwhale community hosting every week by @jyoti-thelight .

Breakfast

The morning was little bit cold I fact I really liked the winter up coming waves when I woke up ,prepared fastly break fast for kids they took that and went on school by there father .

IMG_20240904_080420_901.jpg

My hubby back to home and bought bread from market I made tea ☕ and fried eggs at home and we took breakfast together usually my mother in law joined us 😊

Lunch time

IMG_20240904_132833_889.jpg

My son bought sandwich 🥪,mini pizza for lunch wanted to eat also along with home made lunch made by me

For lunch I cooked Chicken Nihari one of my favorites family meal but unfortunately I didn't captured the picture of the food any ways I cleaned my kitchen and helped my servant in home cleaning, actually I never satisfied with out my own hands cleaning and organizing the home on daily basis tidy and hygiene so I also did with her .Kids back to home around 1:30 after fresh up they took delicious chicken Nihari they like to eat Nihari with my home made parathas so I made and served hot and crispy parathas with it .After that me and my kids took small nap till asar prays .

Evening time

IMG_20240904_075601_283.jpg

At evening time tea ☕ time at my home I am addicted,never skipped my twice a day tea one large cup at morning with breakfast and other one in evening.My Lovely daughter made tea for me.My kids never like tea .

IMG_20240904_075623_280.jpg

At evening I taught my kids and helped in home assessment given from school specially my little son Hasan really naughty he never wanted to write home work but with love I handle him every day 😻 ❣️😻.They took chips and cupcakes at evening.

Dinner time 🍽️

At night we went on Park and spent some time near the nature I like trees ,plants and walked on wet grass with out slippers that's all made me stressed free.

IMG_20240904_184607_825.jpgIMG_20240904_181740_985.jpg
IMG_20240904_181132_771.jpgIMG_20240904_175648_690.jpg

We back to home around 7:30 pm and I done my half done dinner today I made chicken with bottle ground 😋 my favorite curry but kids never liked more but it's healthy.we all took dinner together and thankful to God who gives us more then our needs .

To finish I would like to invite my friends @suboohi,@roohiasif99,@saimaqasim ,@arshani to participate in wonderful contest and share your fabulous entries with us in community.

image.png

So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays will be right back soon with another food blog or my new blog till then I love you take Care Allah hafiz

l
Sort:  
Loading...
 5 days ago 

Keeping in mind the food needs of all the family members, husband and children, we prepare all the family meals by thinking about the food of other family members. I also like to eat different foods

 4 days ago 

Yes dear it's very important to kept in mind choices of the family members specially kids thanks dear for your valuable feedback ❤️

Your food is very enticing and i love the fact that you mother inlaw join you. I wish tou success in your entry

 4 days ago 

Thanks alot dear for your valuable feedback

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"WOW, Sualeha! 🌸 Your food diary game is on point this week! 👏 I loved following along with your daily activities, from morning prayers to cooking delicious meals for your family. 😊 The photos are gorgeous and made me feel like I was right there with you. ❤️ Special shoutout to your lovely daughter who made tea for you - that's so sweet! ☕️

Your community, #hindwhale, is such a great initiative, and I'm sure Jyoti-thelight would be thrilled to see this post. 🤩 I'd love to join in on the fun and hear more about your food diary game. Can't wait for next week's update!

P.S. Don't forget to vote for our witness, xpilar.witness, by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world to us! 💕"

 2 days ago 

Assalamu'alaikum Kakak @sualeha ,,,salam kenal dari saya @megaaulia...
Saya sangat menyukai sikap anda terhadap pembantu anda, anda menjadikannya bukan sebagai pembantu, tetapi seperti saudara, anda juga mengerjakan pekerjaan rumah bersama-sama dengannya, bukan melimpahkan pekerjaan kepadanya. Sikap anda sungguh sangat bijaksana. Seandainya saja semua orang bisa bersikap seperti anda, yang memperlakukan pembantu seperti saudara, karena mereka juga orang biasa yang punya harga diri. Karena di zaman sekarang, banyak kita melihat dan mendengar bahwa pembantu sering di lecehkan, dianiaya dan bahkan sampai di pukul mati. Sungguh kejam orang-orang yang memperlakukan sesama hamba Allah atau sesama makhluk ciptaan Allah dengan sikap seperti itu.
Saya juga menyukai setiap menu yang anda sajikan, menu yang enak dan tidak membosankan, dan juga menu yang memiliki nilai gizi.
🙂🫰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33