The food diary game week #5 by @sualeha

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Beige Handmade Sisters Photo Collage Social Media _20240524_005045_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to all my friends chefs

Assalam o alaikum everyone I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in food diary contest weak 5 in #hindwhale community hosting by @jyoti-thelight .Nowadays Pakistan the temperature is to high especially in afternoon we keep hydrate our body by adding water and fruits like watermelon melon to recover our water loss in body .

Breakfast time

Screenshot_20240523-162051_1.jpg

As usual I woke up early in the morning went on morning walk with my hubby after 30 minutes walk I back to home and made tea for my hubby but I don't because due to hot weather I never like to tea I preferred milk with today,s breakfast

Lunch time

Due to off from school of my kids woke up late and wanted to eat potato fries in lunch so I fried fries for them,I always spread all purpose floor before in dust in oil due to dust all purpose flour made it very crispy and more delicious.

Screenshot_20240523-162042_1.jpgScreenshot_20240523-162035_1.jpg

Screenshot_20240523-162025_1.jpg

I made daal chawal in lunch menu,it's hot time favorite meal of my family 🤤 🤤 in the summer season that is easy to digest and feel filler for long time and gives carbohydrates and protein.

Evening snacks

Screenshot_20240523-162047_1.jpg

I made unriped mango drink instead of regular tea ,for kids they took cucumber as a snacks in evening it's hydrates our body in summers and tasty as well ,due to fear of sunstroke I never exposed un wanted from out side.

Dinner time

For dinner I cooked bottle ground with chicken ,my kids never liked to eat that so my kids eaten daal chawal that I made in lunch time and captured the photographs during cooking.

Snapchat-737708884_1.jpgSnapchat-1646372862_1.jpg

The recipe is so simple add onion and ginger garlic paste in oil then add chicken and spices in it after chicken were tendered then add vegetables in it and covered it for 20 minutes.We took together dinner and thankful to God who gives many blessings on our table .

The day was ended with peace and love with family along with delightful delicacies of the day I hope you like my whole day menu .
Contest post link share here
To finish I would Like to invite my friends
@roohiasif99
@inspiration
@hudamalik20
@lirvuc
To participate in wonderful foody challenge and share your fabulous entries with us in week 5 in food diary game.

image.png

so guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays , waiting for your valuable feedback see you soon with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

I love the ideas that you aad fruit to your diet, it makes it a balance diet.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

 2 months ago 

You made created good content on steemit and chicken really looks delicious and yummy. Whole day you enjoyed very delicious food and your hand writing is very neat, clean and good. Best wishes from my side to win this contest.

Reading your diary was enjoyable. Being a mother is a very tough routine. More than half of the days are spent in the kitchen. And especially when you have to cook something separately for the children. You manage all this very well.

May Allah grant you success and prosperity.

I really quite love the idea and how you arrange your food diet. It will definitely be worth to have a precious taste of them. Well I always tell people that it is always good for us to look after our health

 2 months ago 

Hi friend Your post is very good and very well organized.presentation is 👌 excellent and discuss about cooking very detailed and also photos is amazing wishing you a best of luck👍👍👍👍

Loading...

Hello dear ma'am, thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful moment of your day with us. Best wishes and love from me to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68