The diary game|| visit eye hospital for mother in low check up||

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago (edited)

Yellow Minimalist Round Shaped Cafe Logo_20240708_121832_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to all my steemians

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my diary blog I hope you all are safe and healthy ❤️ to during summers I faced painful time because I had sevier skin aching and allergy , specially when electricity gone and sweating 🥵 🥵 started I felt restlessness and having bad aching on my whole body specially under arms and legs ,when hotness decrease my anxiety and skin aching issues were gone so hopefully raining will start soon in Pakistan and we all enjoyed and say good bye summer for some while,any ways guys let's moves ony daily routine of the day .

I woke up early in the morning because last night my mother in law had pain in her eyes actually she had serjoury last month ,today she felt too much pain the doctor timing were around 9.30 am so we have to spent that time ,I made tea ☕ for my mother in low due to pain she never took breakfast due to illness.

IMG_20240708_100520_398.jpgIMG_20240708_100416_704.jpgIMG_20240708_095916_858.jpg

We reached at Khalid eye clinic ,but the doctor were not came we were waiting for him my mother in law felt very bad atlast doctor came and we got appointment already so first turned is mine so I hold her because she never saw clearly I reached at the doctor's room .

IMG_20240708_100048_070.jpgIMG_20240708_095224_493.jpg

Doctor checked her eyes very keenly and said that due to serjoury infection in her eye ,he said it's normal but painful,he wrote prescription and we went out from clinic, purchased medicine and eye drops from pharmacy and gave her painkill in car as well for that she felt better and medicine worked and pain slowly gone .

IMG_20240708_101322_386.jpgSnapchat-756425310_2.jpg

When she felt better want to eat something so we drunk our most famous curd drink called lussi from nazimabad milk shop ,the chilled curd drink in hot summer really gave us cool and hydrated feeling and also good for health as compared we consuming soda drinks .

Screenshot_20240708-120704.jpg

We back to home kids were still slept,due to vocations the routine were totally change late night sleeping and late woke up ,I never distributed them , now that was the time for community work ,do I open my Steemit account and replied in discord and stayed my post verification tasty as daily routine.I did and also did my home chores as well along with my Steemit responsibilities as well , mashallah I am managing my both tasks since last three years constantly with definition.

Snapchat-81222860_1.jpg

Working on Steemit making blogs is my passion I feel alive when I worked on it and it's the medicine of my streets so I never thought ever I leave from this platform 😀😀.any ways,I made breakfast for my father in law and made tea for my self as well and enjoyed chocolate donuts 🍩.

Screenshot_20240708-162203_2.jpg

At 3 pm noon suddenly black clouds covered the whole sky and heavy ☁️ 🌨️ raining were started , thanks God for raining the hotness level decreased alhudulliah today


IMG_20240708_100345_301.jpgIMG_20240708_100319_542.jpg

At late evening time electricity were gone so we went on nearest park and spent good time with family and nature.Tje par were newly Ranuvated so we enjoyed and thanks for God for fresh air .

Screenshot_20240708-121153_1.jpg

We back to home took dinner I made white chicken handi my elder boy love it ,after I offered my Esha prays and watching my favorite show on YouTube ony ipad .I opened my Steemit account and replied some notification and voting on some quality content and making today's diary blog sent it then slept.

image.png

So guys it's all about my today's diary post I am trying to share my whole day activities that happened on the day all images my own property clicked by my mobile infinix hot 10 so guys it's time to leave I would like to invite my friends @deepak94 and @jyoti-thelight admins of #hindwhale community,please remember me in your face will be right back soon with my new blog till then take Care Allah hafiz

Thanks for reading my blog,always respect and lover your elders and give value and time your love once ever ❤️❤️ waiting for your valuable feedback it's means alot for me

Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  

You spent the whole day very fun and you fulfilled many responsibilities and the best responsibility I think is that you took your mother-in-law to your doctor and got her eye checked. That's a great job of yours and good on you for taking them in for a checkup because it's an eye job and the sooner it's checked the better, plus you've done a lot of work. And even though you are very busy, you have fulfilled all the responsibilities on Steemit and you have worked hard there. Thank you very much for sharing such a good post with us

 4 days ago 

Thanks dear for your your lovely comment ❤️,yes always trying to manage all work in balanced way.
Greetings

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

It is really quite necessary that we go for medical checkup at times to make sure that things are in right places

So sorry to hear about the illness dear friend. How is she doing and faring now. Hope she is much More better

 4 days ago 

Thanks dear for your kind words I feul better 💕💕

Well you must have really had a very busy schedule and also hope you eventually had time to rest. Wishing speedy recovery

 4 days ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback

Loading...
 2 days ago 

I like you post .you have to describe your daily routine . 👍may god bless success of your life and carry on your work best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44