The diary game||Celebrate birthdays ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ at my home || by

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข 6 months ago

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

Brown Minimalist Weekend Gateway Photo Collage Portrait_20240106_104523_0000.png

Image edit by canva app


Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan I hope all of you good by the grace of almighty Allah who showering blessings on us as he promised , First of all I wish you happy new year 2024 it's pleasure for me to share my diary game blog in my beloved #hindwhale community.The diary game one of my favorite theme on making blogs.I remembered that my first blog was also a diary game on Steemit.

when I got free time I read diaries of others delightfully and knew about different cultures and foods all over the world with attractive pictures . It's my habit to noted my personal experiences of the day in journal before join Steemit in very early age when I was in school infact I loved writing in creative thoughts in my original style.So guys let's kick off the diary game of today's activities I hope you all being with me till end โค๏ธ.

IMG_20240105_082144_771.jpg

Today I made paeathas and omelette with my hot favorite and complessry item tea โ˜•

My beautiful morning started with the name of Almighty Allah I offered my Fajar prays ,then recited holy Quran and felt very relaxed and happy after all of that I went on morning walk with my hubby.After one hour back to home my kids already woke up and ready to go to school I made breakfast for them and they reached school with there's dad .

IMG-20230317-WA0082.jpg

Mostly I liked for groceries shopping at Imtiaz Super market on twice in a month ,the quality and prices are quite better then others so I preferred shopping from there

Today is my sister in laws son birthday party,she requested me to prepared dinner for tonight party so the day would be super busy.By first I completed my home chores fastly then reached at Super market which were nearest to me and bought all groceries items which were necessary for the dinner Menu.I also ordered the birthday cake according to birthday boy,s wish ,he loves Benton animated cartoons so I picked up the Benton,s face cake .I ordered for tonight afterwards I back to home, infact many arrengments still panding specially decoration.

image.png

The birthday boy ๐Ÿฅณ liked and want to be Benton,s face cake ๐ŸŽ‚ so ordered according to the choice of Abdulahad when he saw the cake jumping with greet and super excited and happy and wanted to cut the cake as soon as possible ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„

IMG_20240101_204440_732.jpgIMG_20240101_210112_274.jpg

Some striking images of the birthday party and food ,I am very found of photography just for memories and also for my blogs ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Infact the birthday gathering was not too big only his friends and my in-laws invited .When all guests came at my home cake cutting by him but all of that before I done dinner ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ for tonight party .I made Chicken biryani and food custard in Menu.My all family member,s hot favorite food so I cooked it and gotany apprications and prays from guests๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹.

IMG_20240101_204308_363.jpgIMG_20240101_210747_123.jpg
Screenshot_20240106-095903_1.jpgScreenshot_20240106-095910_1.jpg

Birthday boy Abdul ahad with his mom

My daughter and me served dinner after cake cutting,the cake was very delicious and rich chocolate flaver ,I ordered the double story style cake for birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚.Kids celebrated with light bombs and snow spray for entertainment.

IMG_20230412_200101_362.jpg

After dinner I made tea โ˜• for guests,in winters hot drinks warm up you ,so we all enjoyed tea in cold night after that one by one guest back to home and my sister in law thankful to me for all arrengments made by me on there son,s birthday ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’.

Screenshot_20240106-002014_1.jpg

watched my favorite show Ishq murshid at hum tv channel ,now a days one of my favorite songs that played on back ground in play there mere yai Pyar Amar tu chahey to qadmon main sar rakhdin ....... having deep lyrics of the song and off cause fantastic composition ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I hope you all liked my post in the last I shared my warm wishes and prays for new years Infact I am very optimistic for new years and strongly believed on hard working and smart strategies,right decisions on right time and always hope for good.

image.png

Keep smiling and thanks for Almighty given us beautiful relationship and love once in our life ,we all nothing with out all of these ๐Ÿ’“.See you soon with my new blog till then take care.
Allah Hafiz

Thanks
@sualeha

๐Ÿ’–About me๐Ÿ’–

Sort: ย 
Loading...
ย 6 months agoย 

Hello dear sister, @sualeha! ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ Your cooking at the party was awesome! Benton's cake choice was super cool. HBD to our prince Abdullah ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

ย 6 months agoย 

Thanks dear @suboohi and team 3 for marvelous support ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hi, dear @sualeha...

Happy birthday little one...! You have spent an awesome day attending and preparing delicious meals at the birthday party. The cake looks beautiful and delicious. No wonder the kid liked it! :)

Family moments are always precious... enjoy your day!

ย 6 months agoย 

Thanks dear for your wishes ๐Ÿ’–
Yes family moments are very valuable and means alot for all of us .
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44