The diary game || Another Hot day 🥵🥵in my town||

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to all my friends

GridArt_20240518_164429195.jpg

I hope all of you good by the grace of almighty Allah,I am also fine alhudulliah today is another hot day 🥵,the weather gradually converted warmer specially in afternoon.Now a days typhoid fever viral any where at my city so for the prevention government took an action, vacationing specially school going kids 2 to 15 years old on there's school.

Snapchat-1632731191.jpg

woke up early as usual but felt not well due to extream weather my blood pressure became low and never felt well my hubby bought kachori from market and made for me he is very supportive and caring as always we ate together with my medicine.

Snapchat-1071657013.jpg

In my neighborhood due to Eid uzha will coming soon bought animals for slought by the name is almighty.its beautiful cow in white colour very innocent my son's also feed him and spent time with her ,I captured the picture of animal from my home,s balcony.

Snapchat-246145510.jpg

Kids back to home at Friday half day in Pakistani school due to jumma prays ,so my elder son went on masque for prays then took lunch I front of laptop,in hot summer we spent our noon and watch videos.I did my home chores fastly and bought vegetables from seller I washed and cut lady finger and tomatoes .I made it then took little 😴 nap because I need rest .

IMG_20240517_181810_831.jpgIMG_20240517_181123_412.jpg

My hubby and me liked lady finger but kids never liked to eat

At evening time we enjoyed ice cream gives cooling effects and changed our moods ,after I log in my Steemit account and replied some notification and voting on some quality content,I opened my discord also and trying to collect team members for application as a curator for June as per Steemit team ,s new It's quite difficult but alhudulliah we made team and share our team application soon.

Screenshot_20240518-130445.jpgSnapchat-649613559.jpg

After dinner I visited my family doctor with my hubby.Back to home offered my Esha prays then hit to bed because felt tired do guys the day were over with a lot of good activities with peace and joy, diary game blog s are one of y favorites theme ever .

So guys it's all about from my side see you soon with my new blog before finish I would like to invite my friends @aaliarubab ,@lirvic ,@suboohi ,@enamul17 see you soon with my new till then take care Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  

Really quite so interesting to read about how your day actually goes. You must have really had a whole lot of Activities to really attend to and which might make your day choky

 2 months ago 

Looking so delicious and yummy healthy dishes. Thanks for sharing your some happy moments by diary game.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on and visit 😊☺️

 2 months ago 

I like to listen there is half day in on jummah, The new policy is something difficult to collect team members and collect team. Alhamdulillah you selected good person for your team and I definitely pray for your selection.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for your best wishes ❤️❤️

 2 months ago 

Hope you are doing well this time. These days it started raining in our area. Such a day will come soon for you too. I know how hard it is to live in hot weather. I wish you a speedy recovery. Have a nice day to you!

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback ❤️❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

Thanks for support 💞💞

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for always sharing your activities of the day with us

Loading...

You definitely have a day filled with so much activities and it is really interesting to learn about it. Hope you eventually had time to rest as it is also needed to rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49