SEC /season 13 week 3||How SEC improved engagement at Steemit platform||

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Welcome to my post I am @sualeah from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful engagement challenge in third week of season 13 going on in #hindhwhale community with very interesting topic as usual.

20231103_114203_0000.png

well l am active user and trying to posting , voting and commenting on others post since I joined that great platform after SEC I am more active and make sure to participate in every seasons of engagement challenge seasons so it's a good step took by the Steemit team the healthy competition always fruit full for all.So guys let's start my blog I hope you like and being with me till end ❤️.
The Contest post link share here

What was Steemit like before the SEC?

Before SEC Steemit provide good platform to the users or bloggers who share there original content by there brain not copying or plagrisum and share in different communities by there own choice I stated blogging on steem before 2 and half year in April 2021 and I love to made content .

I realized that my Content were supported by some time by communities as well depending on the quality of your content but rewords earning or my account progress became slowly run .On that time I participated in contests as well because I believed that the healthy competition always having fun with motivational activities for all ,I keen that due to challenges everyone share there best and healthy competition ❣️❣️ environment building up between them that's a good sign .

Discuss the changes you noticed in Steemit following SEC.

Infact many good changes noticed by me that on Steemit after SEC ,a lot of users became active in creating good content, the platform is always busy, we get to learn each day and the rules of commenting is really really effective. #burnsteem25 also efficiently working due to SEC .

I explored many new communities by the grace of engagement challenge that's why I learned my and finding new and better way of work in Communities do not need to begged users to join their community and healthy ecosystem built between users just because of frequently commenting and voting on others post .

How many of the seven weekly challenges can you participate in each week?

image.png

source

Most of the times I take part in topics that really interest me not as if I can't do all I am trying to take part 5 to 6 time sometime 5 or 4 depending on my free time and contest topic how much interesting but take paper as possible I write out of passion and inspiration so I will pick up my cellphone and making blog for challenge

The best part of Steemit Engagement challenge that I love every is high chance of getting votes from chef curators because if you got rewords we do more unique and presentable work more and more everyone need apprications so I really wanted to write my own observations on engagement challenge contest and share my own life experiences and search from ethantic source.

Screenshot_20231103-102613_1.jpg

It's my current profile screen shot from steem world in which 10 active post in which 8 are belongs to SEC .

How does the SEC change your personnel interests and involvement on Steemit

Personally, I had to know different communities I make new friends each day by comments and feed back on others post I really appreciate good content so I'm looking forward to see more contest topic ideas from communities which will interesting and having fun and activities.finially I said that SEC has really create a lot of memories on steemit, it has improved steemit platform and gave more attraction 🧲 and bounding between every users on this platform and compitation develop energy and smartness in there works.


I hope you like my blog ,I am waiting for your valuable feedback on my post ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@jyoti-thelight
@pelon53
@enamul17
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge and share your point of view about SEC with us will meet you soon with another interesting Steemit Engagement challenge post .

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz

Regards

@sualeha

Sort:  

Saludos @suhalea
Sentimos algo de tenor ante los cambios y quizás muchos se sometieron inseguros al ver la propuesta nueva.
Pero todos nos fuimos adaptando hasta al grado de que se ve que a muchos usuarios les gusta toda esta nueva dinámica de los retos es notorio por la participación que hay.
Otra ventaja que se ve es el hecho de poder conocer nuevas comunidades que no conocíamos e integrarse a ella mediante los Challenge que están acompañados de reglas es importante para ganar cada semana.

Feliz día Amiga

You are definitely correct 💯 my mentor also said something like this about the steemit platform where users write up content from their brain and they was less plagiarism hence steemians create original content from their reasoning.
Voting was not that much as steemians account was growing slowly.

The introduction of SEC have brought a positive change to the steemit platform as users are now more cative than before, the engagement in the steemit platform have increased massively and the burnsteem25 project have a goid impact im steemit.
Like you said community no longer beg steemians to subscribe to tgeir community and they is now more work for the moderators than before.

The introduction of SEC have given steemians a very high chance of receiving upvote from the chief curators and also make users to create more quality content.
Steemit engagement challenge have really brought a positive way of interaction among steemians and make us to have friends everyday on the platform through commenting on their post.

Your overall presentation is really amazing and I enjoyed reading it as it has educated me on how steemit platform was before the introduction of SEC.
I wish you success 🙏 friend and do have a nice day 🤗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Hola mi amiga, que bueno que puedas tener 2 años trabajando y esforzándote, disfrutando y haciendo nuevas amistades dentro de la plataforma, SEC a podido acercarnos un poco más, sobre todo a personas de diferentes culturas, yo al igual que tú, aprendo día a día de todos.

Podemos ver que hay más avance en los usuarios y que podemos crecer de mejor manera...

Excelente post... Te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones!!!

 10 months ago 

Thanks alot for visiting and beautiful comment on my blog.greetings

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49