Hwc contest -57 Food diary game week no 6 by @sualeha

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20240531-183814_1.jpg

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

Hey guys today I come again in community with my food diary game week #6 hosting by @jyoti-thelight ,well one of my favorite theme ever about food and I am trying to participate every week in contest any ways let's start my blog I hope you all are being with me till end ❤️

Before I starting my blog I would love to invite my friends @suboohi ,@roohiasif99 ,@piya3 ,@deepak94 and @aaliarubab to participate in fantastic foods diary game and share adorable food diaries in contest with us .Contest post link share here

My Morning routine ☕

Friends my morning is usually start very early around 5:30 a.m. I obligation then offer my fajr praise after that I need battery for myself then work of my kids for school and make and line boxes and breakfast for them.

Snapchat-86645399_1.jpg

Today my father in law was not feeling well that's why he told me that he didn't eat roti at breakfast so I gave him tea with risk maybe due to extreme hot temperature leave bad effect on her digestive system so its better to eat light in the morning.

Snapchat-591473310.jpg

Me and my hubby to paratha sweety and today just because of hotness of the day after that I am busy in my home chores and my hubby went on office. I got some free time at morning so I open my Steemit account and verified some in the community.

Lunch

Snapchat-598900145_1.jpg

I took only cucumbers slices in lunch because it's very good for hydration and in summers give us cool and refresh .The last night I made potato rice with boil egg so it's enough or my today's lunch that's why I am not cooked for lunch my daughter made spicy noodles for herself and enjoy and share with siblings also.

IMG_20240530_173052_154.jpgIMG_20240530_184259_904.jpgIMG_20240530_184336_948.jpg

Mashallah my daughter start cooking and she help me a lot in cutting and different small activities during cooking and instant noodles always she made for us but in my under supervision because she is still little bit afraid from store fire.

Evening time

At evening time I helped my kids in there home task given by school accomplished with hot tea and my favorite cafe cookies,my little son Hasan enjoyed 🍟 fries.

Snapchat-1853015181_1.jpgSnapchat-604734458_1.jpg

Dinner 🍽️ 😋

At night I made dinner I cooked Chicken nihary ,I made it from my mother-in-law,s secret recipe ,and live to share here the recipe in short cut ,first add ginger garlic paste in oil after sortem chicken then add nihari masala in it and fry it till aroma came out from the chicken.

GridArt_20240531_150348520.jpg

In the last and wheat flour in nihari first dissolve in water than pore in nihari gradually make sure lums were not built in gravy. Within 30 minutes the delicious chicken ahire were ready to eat is sprinkle coriander leaves Juliet changer and green chillies on it .

Snapchat-576390737_1.jpg

It's my family's favourite dish and usually once a week I made once in dinner mental I hope you understand and like it I made drink due to hotness 🔥 still till night.

image.png
The day was ended with delicious treat and thankful to almighty who gives us on table , I hope you like my food diary blog ,see you soon with my new blog till then take care waiting for your valuable feedback Allah Hafiz 💖 💖.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I always enjoy so much food diary game. You enjoyed beautiful day with delicious yummy dishes. Thanks for sharing friend.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for your time and lovely comment.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Zabardast friend

 2 months ago 

App k tareef ka shukriya ❣️❣️

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear @deepak94 and team 3 for support j

 2 months ago 

You are cooking very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62