Diary game in My Eid ul fitr festival activities

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

Greetings and blessings to you and your valuable friends

GridArt_20240412_060709581.jpg

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my diary post belonging to my first and second day of Eid ul fitr festival days so guys let's start my diary post I hope you will be all being with me till end.

Snapchat-258780842.jpg

At early morning I prepared sheer khurma it's a traditional desert and every year I made it specially for first day of e it's very delicious and healthy as well it's a milk based result I am adding dry fruits nuts and dates. It's specially prepared for the guest will coming on Eid day.
image.png

My daughter applied henna on mehndi from nearest parlour and its looking really beautiful on her hand and she is very found of Heena I also like Heena but due to my kitchen responsibilities this year I did not went on parlour with her.I cooked chicken biryani for all my lovely guests and served sheer khurma also in dessert my in lows liked and appricatiate me.

Screenshot_20240401-040204_1.jpg

On first day of Eid my in laws are come every year and we all enjoyed the lunch and spent very joyful time with all of them I prepared half done done at Chand Raat because they will invited ot lunch every year.

Second day of Eid

Screenshot_20230815-023531_2.jpg

At 2nd day of Eid I am invited on my Mom's place the first day is spend very fantastic way now the second day of Eid is I went on my most moms place with my family as the first day I am not for my Eid suit just because of home task and kitchen responsibilities but second day dress up and clicked images specially for my Eid post and it's also part of my phone gallery always ,we went on time by first my mom served refreshments and cold drinks with us .

IMG_20240412_012134_591.jpg

At second day of Eid my all sublings meet every year on dinner and very lovely time we all spent in good mood and share Ramzan activities and different topics kids received Eidy envelope from elders that's great way of sharing love to elders given money to them .

IMG_20240411_201414_357.jpg

Me and my elder son

The festivals very beautiful way of celebration and together all of us at food ,the chicken biryani and milk vermaselli in dinner we all enjoyed and thankful to almighty for delicious treat and peaceful Ramzan and Eid spent in our lives.Afyer dinner I made tea ☕ for all because we all were addicted and solution of all problem one cup of Strong tea 😄😄.

IMG_20240411_200954_214.jpg

❣️My whole world ,my lovely kids ,they wore there second day,s dresses of Eid ❣️

IMG_20240411_215345_291.jpg

Newly married couple my nephews and his husband also invited at my mom place his husband is especially went on Pakistan from Canada for celebrating Ramzan and Eid with their love once it's quite nice to meet him on my mum,s home . We back home at late night with very memorable and Beautiful movement of the day.

image.png

I hope you all like my Eid days activities in my diary blog actually festivals are the best way to express and chance to meet together with all family and friends ❤️ ❤️. So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays see you soon with my new blog till then take Care Allah hafiz .

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I so much love the religion of the Muslim. It is really a peaceful one. How is the holiday actually going

 4 months ago 

You spent with your family happy moments of Eid. Really so peaceful moments. Thanks for sharing friend

 4 months ago 

Yes dear that was really memorable moments of life ❤️❤️.
Have a good day

It must have really been a great time over there during the holiday and I believe your daughter enjoyed every bit of her time also

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 4 months ago 

Thanks @waterjoe and team 2 for marvelous support 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61