Contest #76 ||Food diary game cooked delicious paya gravy with my mother in low ||

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

White And Blue Minimalist  Happy Birthday Instagram Post_20240818_223716_0000.png

Hello friend I hope all of you good by the grace of almighty I am also fine alhudulliah today after little gap back here with my food diary game in my beloved #hindwhale community in week #16 Contest # 78 hosting by @jyoti-thelight so guys today I love you share my participation.

Friends food diary blog one of my favorites theme on platform whenever I saw the food diary contest can't wait and if I have time definitely trying to share my participation , A food diary is a great way to knew the food habits through out the world , and make healthier choices for us so guys let's start my blog I hope you are being with me till end ❤️

Breakfast

IMG_20240818_214940_776.jpg

I woke up early in the morning offered my morning prays then made bed tea for my self due to raining weather become pleasant and cold ,due to Sunday all members still slept.i prepared breakfast in which tea and bread with butter .I forgot to placed date card with meal when I captured images so sorry for that 😔.

Lunch time

My kids woke up late usually on holiday,my daughter cooked chicken noddles for there sublings and took together.

IMG_20240818_221346_128.jpgIMG_20240818_141833_197.jpg

I ate fresh lime juice and eaten mangoes as a lunch

IMG_20240819_000650_947.jpg

For lunch I made home made burgers 🍔 for all my hubby bought buns from market only and beef patties and veggies put in burger and prepared delicious food for lunch with in 20 minutes 🤤 we liked roasted buns from upper side as you see in images .

Evening time

IMG_20240818_141956_721.jpg

IMG_20240819_000742_248.jpg

I made tea for me and my mother in low ,my sons liked cookies 🍪,he bought different biscuits for us for trying taste who is more delicious today he bought vaiffers and popitops snacks for evening snacks and we also took Reo biscuits strawberry flavor.

Dinner time

For dinner I cooked Spicy paya gravy from my mother in low,s recipe,she also helped me in kitchen during cooking.

IMG_20240818_142027_304.jpgIMG_20240818_142041_194.jpg
IMG_20240818_160850_461.jpgIMG_20240818_154851_996.jpg

The recipe of my mother in low due to tamping flavor famous in all my friends are family,yesterday night we boiled bones in water along with whole onion ,ginger garlic and whole garam marsala and salt like strew of bone we used cow legs lower part (feet) for that recipe due to healthy and delicious flavor very popular in India , Pakistan.

IMG_20240818_161006_940.jpg

Now a days she is not well but for his son,s request means my hubby she add spices in paya with her hands ,I were learned many traditional recipes from my mother in low and some from my mom .I served when it was ready we all enjoyed and thankful to God who gives us a lot of food on table.After that I cleaned my kitchen it'sy habit I never leaved pots for whole night in sink I washed and cleaned my kitchen since very long time in my practice because our family health depends on our own hand so kept hygiene on regularly.

Contest post link share here
To finish I would love to invite my friends

@el-nailul
@𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲
@enamul17
@goodybest
@suboohi

To participate in wonderful contest and share your eating habits through out the day in your food diary.

So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays waiting for your valuable feedback,see you soon with my new blog till then love you take care bye

Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Thanks alot @suboohi and team 5 for Lovely support 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47