Contest #58 The food diary game week : 8 by @sualeha

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)

Screenshot_20240616-095024_1.jpg

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in the food diary game contest # 58 in week 8 hosting by @jyoti- thelight held in #hindwhale community so guys without delay let's start my food diary blog I hope you all are being with me till end ❤️.

Breakfast

IMG_20240615_111811_985.jpg

My blessed morning started with the name of Allah I offered my morning prays thenafe tea for m self the Eid ul Azha coming soon ❤️ so a lot of pre planning and preparation need specially in kitchen like grinding spices .Today I made kachori with potatoes gravy at morning I cooked on my daughter,s request we all enjoyed the delicious breakfast.

Lunch time

I bought green chillies and un ripped papaya for tomorrow meals , today I went on groceries and bought bar b q spices and different items for Eid festival.

IMG_20240615_151406_704.jpgIMG_20240615_151652_657.jpg
IMG_20240615_152635_899.jpgIMG_20240615_152904_235.jpg

For lunch I made whole wheat flour bread called parathas and spread ketchup and mayo on base and sprinkles the chicken pieces and onion sliced then wrapped it and served to my family in lunch ,my kids always liked wraps and it's easy solution fore in hot afternoon in summers.

At Evening time

IMG_20240615_190936_190.jpg

At evening time my daughter made mango 🥭 shaked for all of us ,she was add cream and ice as well ,we all.drunk.the chilled refreshing mango smoothie 🤤 🤤.

IMG_20240615_182106_627.jpgIMG_20240615_185434_795.jpg

In vacations my kids demand me to cooked there favorite foods so I also fried potatoes Pakoras for them they eaten with ketchup and chilled mango drink.

Dinner

At night my sister in low visited at my place ,we spent good time with her and she wanted to eat beef pollaw actually she liked my Rice recipes so I cooked beef rice and we took together dinner with her long with gossip and fun 😊 😊 tomorrow will Eid so she stayed at my home .

IMG_20240615_185456_010.jpg

I for got to captured the cooking images of dinner but the final presentation I captured exclusively for my today's diary post I hope you all like it in my any other post will share my special recipe of beef rice with all of you guys .

image.png

So guys it's all about from my side I shared the whole day activities and delicacies in blog so guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays waiting for your valuable feedback see you soon with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz.
To finish I would love to invite my friends
@hudamalik20
@drhira
@artist1111
@deepak94

Happy Eid ul Azha to all ❤️❤️

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi friend your post is excellent may god bless you more success Ameen

 last month 

Thanks dear for your good wishes 💞💞

 last month (edited)

Wow what a food diary game! 😮

Shared a lot of delicious food day. Biryani is my favorite more than any other food. Looks like your night beef polla also tasted like biryani.

Currently in hot weather anything cold is good. Mango made by your daughter was amazing.
Blessings and best wishes to you. Keep up your good work. 💐

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @o1eh

 last month 

Thanks dear @o1eh and team 5 for marvelous support 💞💞

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64