You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sec s19/w4|| What can you do for your friendship on friendship day||

It is something special if you managed to have real friends around you. Often we have many friends but when we think if we would be able to trust our worries and concerns to someone then we can find only very few. The problem is that we do not want to overwhelm the people around us and we also do not know how others will react.

The way how you decided to create a card is very cute but also I love the idea how the two drawn girls you cut and place of the card that is nicely folded. It is like pop up card with a really nice friendship message.

Everything hand made is something that we appreciate more and keep in our memories for longer time. Beautiful creative idea :)

Sort:  
 last month 

Yes it's true only few one who tagged us as a besties in life , thanks for liking my little effort 😌😌,I love to create something special for my friend so I made this card by self and shown my love I called her my support system 😊😊.
Greetings 🤗🤗


image.png

Hi there, your comment is interesting to read, keep up your engagement, you are awesome!

Curated by : @vivigibelis
 last month 

Thanks team 6 and @vivigibelis for lovely support 😍😍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48