You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S16/W5 - If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which 3 countries would you choose?

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

It is a pleasure to read your post and the way of your thinking, it looks like talking to you and chatting about all the option. It is always pros and cons and never anything straight forward. Often we have to accept that and just try our best, there is never easy way but if we do not do something now we might loose our precious time. Thank you for your post, I enjoyed reading it :)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading me and your kind comment. Indeed it's all about pros and cons but by expressing thoughts it's easier to figure out what the best strp to take is. I'm realistic and don't expect any country or place to be perfect. To me most important is a fulfilment of a basis and the rest I will build myself or simply live with.

I wish you a great day.
Blessed be
🍀💕

#comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19