“Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W3 - How SEC Improved Engagements on the Steemit Platform?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the third week of the steem engagement challenge season thirteen are excellent. The contest organized by Hindwhale Community is, “Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W3 - How SEC Improved Engagements on the Steemit Platform?" I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure.

What was Steemit like before the SEC?

image.pngsource

I have enjoyed every moment of my time on the steemit platform. All the time spent on steemit was great. But I noticed a change that was there before now. I used to notice mytown10pics post with thediarygame. But now it is almost extinct. I enjoyed a lot when visiting mytown10pics posts. But with engagement, mytown10pics posts will bring me joy again. I miss those photographs of the city. which was included in mytown10pics.

But the engagement challenge started right after I joined. I enjoyed it, but I would enjoy it even more if mytown10pics posts with engagement started.

Discuss the changes you noticed in Steemit following SEC.

image.pngsource pixabay

The steemit engagement challenge has changed the face of this platform. I got the chance to express myself as a creative writer by pursuing SEC. It accelerated my steemit journey. It is noticeable that many creative writers have grown on this platform following SEC. It presents steemit better than before. I myself have been able to increase my creativity by following this SEC. I think the number of unique authors on the platform is increasing due to the ongoing steemit engagement challenges.

Apart from individual activities i.e. diary games, SEC has boosted our creativity. SEC is playing a very important role in enhancing the creativity of the users of the platform. Seeking knowledge on various subjects by following SEC is increasing creativity in oneself. I'd be interested to see it continue.

How many of the seven weekly challenges can you participate in each week?

image.pngsource pixabay

I find every running contest of steemit engagement challenge very nice. I have enjoyed every contest so far. Be it by reading a competitor's post or participating. The contests organized in the SEC are truly fascinating. I am able to participate in every contest here but sometimes I can't maintain the routine. In addition to diary games, I also enjoy participating in the SEC's Chamlam contests.

I would like to participate in at least five of the ongoing contests every week. But I participate in at least three contests. Also I love to continue my regular diary game posts and other posts. But if I give an approximate average idea, I participate in at least four contests a week. I am keen to continue and strive to grow more.

How does the SEC change your personnel interests and involvement on Steemit?

image.pngsource

I think this SEC has the highest number of user interests in compliance. I think the involvement in SEC and following it further enhances the beauty of our steemit platform. Writers on different topics create valuable content in excellent presentations that other people enjoy. So I would like to say that there are many readers and writers who enjoy the interest and competitions of participating in SEC.

I have noticed some change in users here. Those who have become skilled at creating content. I would also like to say that being involved in SEC has allowed me to be creative in creating my own content. So I think the maximum number of users in SEC will be interested in enjoying it, and it will continue. I will always be happy to continue it.

It is a very nice competition. So I happily participated in this competition. I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @msharif @ripon0630 @pelon53 @muzack01 @chant Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  

I never met the diary game season and my town in ten pics because I just joined the platform this year and my mentor told me that the diary game and my town in ten pics really fun and entertaining because steemians always capture everything about them in a day.
You really enjoyed the my town in ten pics as it was very interesting to you and you wish for it to be back, I myself will also love to participate in it as I never met it.

Due to the diary game that you participate in, you only participate in 3 topic out of the 7 which is very good and I am really happy about it, because we have a life out of steemit that restrict is from spending more time in the platform due to our work schedule.

Indeed SEC have nade steemit a better place to be than before, as user now engage meaningfully with other, the quality of steemians content have increased and it has boost our creativity and brain iknthe platform.

Steemians now spend more time in the platform than before as we now make new friends everyday on steemit through engaging with one another and I am very happy about the introduction of SEC which is good for our growth in the platform especially the newbie.

I wish you the best 💯 sir 🤝 in this challenge and sending greetings from this part of world 😍🤗

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

Thanks for the support @solaymann

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



Hola compañero. @solaymann

La verdad ha dejado de ser bastante rutinaria la participación dentro de la plataforma Porque no solo nos dedicamos al juego del diario sino que también nos hemos esforzado por dejar contenido de calidad en cada una de las comunidades que son anfitrionas cada temporada.

Todos vamos tras una mismo recompensa que es: ser más visto obtener más votos y comentarios y por supuesto que los curadores apoyen nuestras publicaciones.

Gracias a la SEC ha sido posible que haya una mayor participación que podamos conocer muchísimos usuarios y comunidades que antes nos habíamos de su existencia dejándole más trabajos que hacer a los moderadores.

Fue un gusto leerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61