HWC Contest #60|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 45 by @solaymann (102 SP)

in Hindwhale Community23 days ago

image.pngfrom contest thumbnail

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. It is a power up contest. I very much enjoy and post power ups here. Thanks to jyoti-thelight for organizing this contest. Anyway I will post my entry today. Let's get started.

step 1

IMG_20240625_210559.jpg

First I login my wallet. After wallet login i got 102 liquid steem in my wallet. The ones I kept for power ups. Anyway notice my first step is steem power before power up. I had 102 steem for power up. Anyway I will click on liquid steem.

step2

IMG_20240625_210625.jpg

After clicking on liquid steem I noticed five options. From here I chose the power up option. After clicking on power up option I got next page. Let's look at the next step.

step3

IMG_20240625_210654.jpgIMG_20240625_210714.jpg

Then I got a box to power up. In this box I set my power up amount. After setting the power up amount I have to click on power up button.Anyway after clicking the power up button I saw the following page. Here I had to click ok button to confirm. After clicking the Ok button my power up was complete.

finally

IMG_20240625_210804.jpg

Finally my power up is done. After power up completed my account total power is 42,279 steem. After completing the power up I took a screenshot of my wallet. This is how I completed my power up.

Having completed the power up I was glad my target was running towards the next dolphin. I am trying hard to get my next 9X Dolphin. I want to achieve more and more power to achieve my goals. And it's a great way to increase my power. I increased my abilities only through power ups. I want an upvote by my power to inspire another steemian. I like to power up. So I invite my friends for a power up. I am inviting three steemian friends to participate in this contest, @max-pro @malikusman1 @chant Hope you enjoy participating here.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70