HWC Contest #59|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 43 by @solaymann (218 SP)

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Gold Luxury Initial Circle Logo_20240608_174746_0000.png

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. I am ready to participate in Power Up Contest organized by @jyoti-thelight. I thank him for keeping this contest going. I am submitting my entry this week. Let's get started.

step1

IMG_20240608_123817.jpg

First I entered my wallet. I logged into my wallet and noticed 218 liquid steem here. I kept all the liquid in my wallet for the power up. Anyway I clicked on the liquid steem in my wallet. Then I started my power up process.

step 2

IMG_20240608_123838.jpg

Clicked on the liquid steem in my wallet. Then I will see five options. From here I will select the power up option. I clicked on the power up option. Then I moved on to the next step.

step3

IMG_20240608_123907.jpg

After coming to this step my task is to determine the amount of power up. I allocated all the liquid in my wallet to Power Up. After setting the amount of power up I clicked the power up button.Then I can see the next step.

step 4

IMG_20240608_123928.jpg

This step requires me to allow a confirmation. So now I just need to click ok button. After clicking the Ok button, my power up sequence will end.

finally

IMG_20240608_124300.jpg

My power up is complete. After power up completed my account total steem power is 41522 sp. That's how I ended my series of power ups.

I love to power up myself. So I will constantly call on you to power up. I believe that power up is one of the means to increase one's abilities. So Power Up will play a very effective role in enhancing our own capabilities. Power up is my accumulated wealth. Which will pay me a lot of money at one time. So I will continue with my power up. I will continue to work hard to achieve my next goal, Orca. I chose to power up to achieve my goals. I believe my achievements will be completed through my power up.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again in the new blog. Take care of yourself.

I invite my three friends @max-pro @steemdoctor1 @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48