HWC Contest #52|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 39 by @solaymann (422 SP)

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Assalamualaikum, dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I appeared to participate in a power up contest. This is a power up competition. This contest is organized by jyoti-thelight. I thank him for organizing this competition. I will share my power up post in this contest. Let's get started.

Gold Luxury Initial Circle Logo_20240507_105614_0000.png

I captured these moments of my power up. I want to share that moment of power up with you. I will be interested in presenting to you on a regular basis. It can teach you more easily if you pay attention. I have mentioned my moment of power up below. My power up amount was 422 steem.

step 1

IMG_20240505_201639.jpg

First I logged into my steemit wallet. After entering steemit wallet you see here my steem power and liquid steem. It is noted the previous step of power up. Anyway looking at my liquid steem 422 steem for power up.

step2

IMG_20240505_201701.jpg

Then I clicked on the liquid steem in my wallet. Here you will see five options. From here I selected the third option Power up. After clicking on power up I went to the next step.

step3

IMG_20240505_201729.jpgIMG_20240505_201750.jpg

Then I get a box to power up in the next step. Here I will set my power up amount. I put all liquid steem in my wallet for power up. So I set for 422 steem power up. Then I clicked on the power up button. Then I clicked a little ok button to confirm. Then I was done powering up.

finally

IMG_20240507_103933.jpg

In the last step I went back to my wallet. Now I see in my wallet that power up is done. After power up completed my account total steem power is 39,640 sp.

You can certainly increase your abilities through power ups. With regular power ups we can quickly increase our own abilities. I want to complete a dolphin with my next power up. Maybe it will be done very soon if the power up continues. I will complete 8 dolphins via power up. Another dolphin awaits. I continue to fight to achieve this very soon.

I will urge my friends to power up, because power ups increase our own abilities. Power up undoubtedly shows the face of a big achievement. So I love to power up and urge everyone to power up.

It is nice contest, so I will invite my dear friends to participate in this contest. @malikusman1 @chant @eliany Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53