HWC Contest #45|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 36 by @solaymann (607 SP)

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to post this week's ongoing power up contest entry. I thank joyati-thelight for organizing such a great contest. Let's begin.

20240402_192518_0000.png

Power Up is one of the mediums where growth is easy. steem power up plays a very important role in growing the steemit platform. On this platform I was constantly focused on power ups to increase my own capabilities. I was able to complete seven dolphins today due to focusing on power ups. And I had to focus on power ups to achieve each one. I'm still focused on power ups. My power up will continue to continue while maintaining club status at all times. Today's power up series details are mentioned below.

Step1

IMG_20240402_093554.jpg

First I logged into my steemit wallet. After entering the wallet I put there 607 liquid steem for power up. Which maintains my club status. Anyway I will power up 607 steem in my wallet.

Step2

IMG_20240402_093611.jpg

Here I clicked on liquid steem. Then I selected the desired option power up from few options. After clicking on the power up button, I will see the next page.

step3

IMG_20240402_093641.jpgIMG_20240402_093710.jpg

After clicking power up I get the first page. From here I will determine the amount of my power up. I fixed 607 steem here. Then I clicked on the Power Up button. I have to click ok button again to confirm. I clicked the ok button.

step4

IMG_20240402_093754.jpg

Finally my power up was done. Total steem power of my account after power up is 37051 sp. This indicates another dolphin achievement for me. I am ready to continue my power up and move forward.

Also, I would urge everyone to power up who wants to improve themselves. Of course power increases your own abilities. Your power up will be important to contribute to the platform.

I am inviting three people to this contest, @max-pro @malikusman1 @fantvwiki Hope you will participate in this competition.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wow thats a huge power up dear brother. Keep making power ups and keep growing. Have a nice day.

Greetings sir,,,
Power ups help give us a distinct place on Steemit. And when the amount of power ups is as large as yours, it won't take long to spread your name across Steemit.

Power ups increase the performance of our account which helps us to connect with other steemians.

Thank you very much for presenting the processes of papaya up beautifully. Hope your post will serve as a tutorial for newbies.

 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
We all know that you are a very active user. You work hard day and night on this platform. You also guide people. Your guide is useful to people and they also touch success. Today you have power up a very large amount of steem which shows your dedication.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55