THE DIARY GAME : 27.12.2023 | A Day With Some Enjoyable Moments

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)IMG_20231227_104403.jpg
Cover photo. Took this picture in the morning, when I went out for a walk

“The most beautiful things are not associated with money; they are memories and moments. If you don't celebrate those, they can pass you by".-Alek Wek”


I was feeling a bit sick from the morning. I wake up late because of my sickness. Though I was sick, I was also excited to watch the 1st T20 cricket match between Bangladesh and New Zealand. Before watching the game I completed my breakfast and took some medicines for my illness. Then I took a short walk in the neighborhood. While walking I saw a little boy and a girl playing badminton. I had a little fun with them. I challenged one of them to play badminton with me. It was a joyful moment for me. A few minutes later I came home. I turned on my computer to watch the cricket online.

Screenshot_20231227-124358.png
Watching Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st T20 match. Screenshot taken from sportzfy app

The match started at 12.10 pm. New Zealand batted first. I fell asleep while watching the game. I took a sleep after watching a few overs of the game. I woke up when the batting inning of New Zealand was about to end. I left the bed and took a shower. Then I started watching the batting inning of the Bangladesh team. A sudden power outage interrupted my game-watching experience for a few moments. I resumed watching the game once the electricity was restored. I was happy that Bangladesh won their 1st T20 match against New Zealand. After watching the game, I took my lunch.

IMG_20231227_165752.jpg
I met my friend here. Took this picture just before starting our journey from here

In the afternoon I accompanied my friend to Saidpur, where he wanted to install new strings on his badminton racket. We visited a familiar sports shop to install strings. While the shopkeeper was installing the strings, I communicated with one of my friends who lives in Saidpur, I told him to meet him in front of the sports shop. I provide him with the location on WhatsApp.

IMG_20231227_175208.jpg
Sports shop
IMG_20231227_180904.jpg
My Friend who lives in Saidpur

He met us in front of the sports shop when the stringing process was about to end. It took nearly one hour to install the new strings. My friend who lives in Saidpur took us to a restaurant and treated us to snacks. We had delicious pizza in the evening that added a special touch to our time together. After having pizza we dropped our friend to his destination, declared our farewell, and left with my other friend to home.

IMG_20231227_181951.jpg
Inside view of the restaurant
IMG_20231227_185113.jpg
Delicious pizza
IMG_20231227_185156.jpg
A slice of pizza

After getting home I wear my sport outfit to play badminton. Then I went to the badminton court with my friend. After terminating the badminton session, I came home. I got freshened and then changed my clothes. I completed writing my acceptance post for moderator in the Hind Whale Community. I submitted my post. I turned on my computer to watch a movie. But couldn't concentrate on watching. I played the Clans of Clans game for a while. I upvoted some posts on Steemit.

Screenshot_20231227-232009.png
My attack log in Clash of Clans game
Summary of the day

I was feeling sick in the morning. But I was excited to watch the game of Bangladesh vs New Zealand. In the afternoon I went to Saidpur with my friend. I had a wonderful hang-out with my friends. It was a nice day for me.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Walikomassalam, brother, @sohanurrahman ❤️.
The first of the article made me pleased. I'm also happy informing you are Bangladeshi. The most important thing is that you play clash of clans, I also play. 🥰

hello dear friend @sohanurrahman Wonderful day despite feeling under the weather Enjoyed the cricket match a fun walk and quality time with friends over pizza. Kudos on the badminton session and submitting the acceptance post Greeting

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43