THE DIARY GAME: 26.05.2024 | Enjoying The Final Cricket Match of Indian Premier League

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
20230914_200942.jpg
Cover photo

“Aim for the sky, but move slowly, enjoying every step along the way. It is all those little steps that make the journey complete.- Chanda Kochhar


Experiencing unbearable hot weather for the past couple of days. It was also a hot day. I have been busy on my smartphone since the morning. Checking my social accounts, watching YouTube videos, playing games, etc were my activities on my phone.


Screenshot_20240526-110522.pngScreenshot_20240526-115048.png
While watching cricket highlights on Youtube
Total damage on Clash of Clans game

I spend quite a typical noon. There was nothing unique happened. I took a shower and then completed my lunch as usual. In the afternoon I went to the nearby tea stall to buy a packet of biscuits. The sky was looking awesome.


IMG_20240526_180006.jpgIMG_20240526_180055.jpg
Afternoon Snapshot
I bought a pack of chocolate biscuits from the tea stall

In the evening my father went outside for a walk. I also join him. Before taking a walk in the platforms of the railway station we drank sugarcane juice from the market. Then we went to the railway station. My father walked there for a few moments.


IMG_20240526_194833.jpgIMG_20240526_195053.jpg

I walked in the station with my father


I was not fully fit to walk a long time. So I was standing in the station and waiting for my father to finish his walk. When my father finished his walk, we went to the market. We bought some wheat flour. I drank a glass of juice from a street juice shop. Then we started our walk again and returned home.


Screenshot_20240526-203212.pngScreenshot_20240526-203226.png

While watching the live IPl t20 match. Screenshot from Sportzfy app


The final t20 cricket match of the Indian Premier League took place tonight. I was watching the match. But the match was not so exciting. Sunrisers Hyderabad couldn't perform well. As a result, Kolkata Knight Riders won the match easily. KKR won the IPL title for the third time in the history of IPL cricket.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

You enjoyed indian premier league and you walked station with your father.you drunk sugarcane juice. This juice gives us quickly energy. Thanks for sharing friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76