THE DIARY GAME: 12.06.2024

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240601_185141.jpg
Cover photo

“Failure is a detour, not a dead-end street".- Zig Ziglar


It was an extremely hot day of summer. I was late to take my breakfast. Because I woke late this morning. The sky was cloudy but the weather was hot. I went to the nearby tea stall to drink tea. I checked my social accounts at midday.

At noon I took a shower. A few moments later I had my lunch. I had a decent rest after having lunch. I used my smartphone while resting. By the time afternoon arrived. I wished to play football today. So I went to the field to play football.

I am not fully fit yet to play better football. In the evening we finished playing. I had a short rest in the colony where I played football. Then I came home by a motor van. I ate some mangoes after coming home. A few minutes later I went to the market with my father.


IMG_20240612_202957.jpgIMG_20240612_203740.jpg

Vegetable market


We went to the market to buy some vegetables. After buying the vegetables I drank a glass of juice from a juice shop. The juice shop was crowded. My father and I had to wait a few minutes next to the juice shop to get a glass of juice.


IMG_20240612_204618.jpgIMG_20240612_210015.jpg
I drank a glass of juice from this juice shop
While walking back home

I felt refreshed after having a glass of juice. Then we walked back home. After returning home I got freshened up quickly. I spent a little time on youtube. I also had a few conversations on whatsapp.


Screenshot_20240612-211423.pngScreenshot_20240612-211534.png

Playing clash of clans game


I had a short gaming session tonight. I played the clash of clans game for a few minutes. I got 80% damage from one multiplayer battle in the game. I completed my dinner earlier than the other days.


Screenshot_20240612-214136.png
While watching the match between USA and INDIA
Tonight there was a live match of ICC T20 world cup. It was the match between USA and INDIA. I started watching the match. Hope it will be an interesting battle between the two teams.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @o1eh

 last month 

It seems that u spend your day good even it was hot day . And that was nice ☺️ @sohanurrahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51