THE DIARY GAME: 04.05.2024 | A Gift...

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago (edited)

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240504_173054.jpg
Cover photo

"I love those who can smile in trouble." — Leonardo da Vinci


My friend will be getting married soon and he invited me to his marriage ceremony. My mom was telling me to buy a gift for the occasion. I discussed it with my mom and we decided to buy a gift from Saidpur town. This town is famous for its clothes.


IMG_20240504_173100.jpg
While going to the cloth market by an auto
In the afternoon I went with my mom to Saidpur town. We went to the famous cloth market in Saidpur. We went to a familiar shop in the market.

IMG_20240504_174133.jpg
I walked on this road in Saidpur city
We didn't visit so many clothes shops today. A lot of shops were available. But we decided to purchase a gift without thinking so much. So we bought the gift when my mom visited the second shop.

It was evening when we finished our shopping. Before leaving for our hometown we had some snacks and tea in a famous restaurant in Saidpur. Then we came to our home by an auto.


Screenshot_20240504-232714.pngScreenshot_20240504-232534.png

I watched the live IPL match for a few minutes


After reaching home I was very tired. I wanted to buy a watermelon tonight. But I didn't go to the market because I was tired. I watched the Live IPL match for a short time.


Screenshot_20240504-233034.png
While watching the fallout movie series

I completed my dinner in time. I started watching a movie series at night. I had moderation tasks in the Hindwhale community. I verified some posts at night. I also had a conversation with my friend on WhatsApp.

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64