Betterlife the diary game post.16 September 2023.Some moments spent with friends.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

Hello friends,

How are you? I am fine by the grace of Allah you must be fine. Today I have done several activities which I am presenting to you first of all I woke up in the morning I woke up and had breakfast I felt very tired after breakfast so I went to bed mom told me to come around from outside You study all day. So I went out. I met my friend outside and he said to me that let's go around the big field so we both went to Dinajpur big field and saw many people then we both took a selfie my friend's name is Masud he is my childhood friend.


20231004_021748.jpg


After that we two friends went to a shop and sat in a roadside shop. After sitting we both ordered phuchka the shopkeeper uncle gave us two plates of phuchka I am giving you the phuchka photography in front of you there were many tests of phuchka I almost eat phuchka I like to eat phuchka Although it is a favorite food of many girls. But I also like it a lot. There I paid the bill after eating phuchka khelam 50 taka and after paying the bill 100 taka my friend said good bye to me and left then I came alone home came home took bath noon after bath ate and drank after eating and drank slept.


20230916_091548.jpg20230916_091539.jpg

Then in the afternoon I went to the river ghat. I like to walk around the river ghat. There is a river with our city. We often go to that river, that is, the fun of walking on the river bank in the afternoon is different. I called my friend and he came out of his house. Then we both slowly walked to the riverside. We went to the riverside and saw that it was very good in the afternoon, that is, many people come here to see the river. Friend, we both have privacy. I feel very good here.


20230916_091507.jpg

20230916_091500.jpg


It was very sunny today. So in the evening I said goodbye to my friend and then I was walking home. On the way I met a younger brother. He told me that he was working on a science project so he needed some help. I went to his house. And I helped him some. Then I looked at my watch that it was a long time. I had to go home just as it was late evening and I saw that the sky was very red, it looked like the sky was completely red as the sun had set in the west, so I took out my phone and took a picture. I like to take pictures like this, but I also like to travel in pictures.

Thank you all for taking your valuable time to read my post.

THANK YOU FOR READINGMY POST
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44