BETTERLIFE|| THE DIARY GAME 09 OCTOBER 2023|| Some time with friends.

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hi how are you all? Hope you are well. In the morning I woke up and brushed after brushing I ate and drank and sat with my mother and talked a little then today I thought that I will go to my university so I called my friend and said that today we both will go to university so we decided that I will meet at our cafe around ten in the morning. I took a bath as usual. After taking bath I took money from father while taking money father told me that it was for bringing some medicines so I took more money from him then I left home first I walked outside to go outside Then I saw that there was a rickshaw.

20231009_185856.jpg

The sky was very bad today. It looked like it was going to rain. There are a lot of clouds in the sky, so I realized that maybe it will rain, I was not told and I did not talk, I left immediately, what to do about the rain, but I had to go to my destination, i.e. I took the auto together and left. I went to my varsity and saw that the friend had not come yet. First I waited for him for a long time then I saw that I met some other friends and sat with them and started talking about their lives trying to know who is doing what now. I started listening to them about it.

20231009_164735.jpg

After a while I saw that my friend had come. I sat down with him and he told me that there were many jams on the road even on this rainy day or there were many jams on the road so it was very difficult to come anyway. I realized that the roads were jammed on rainy days. Currently, the roads in Bangladesh are very bad. After that we both ordered coffee and had coffee while my friend said give me your phone I gave my phone and he took a picture it was raining outside we were feeling pretty good today I thought I would do some photography of our varsity.

20231009_164754.jpg

20231009_164735.jpg

So I took some photography from the university road. Rainy day photography is very good. My phone is very good because of which it takes very beautiful pictures. The campus of our university is very big because of which many students live there and every day many students come there to study. My friend got newly married. So I joked with him a lot and asked him about his in-laws but he didn't want to say anything because he is very shy that's why I didn't ask him more questions and I knew he wouldn't answer.

Then we had class and after class we went to our varsity garden. I went to the garden and spent a good time. I took a picture of a flower in the garden, but the flower looked yellow. The name of the flower is as far as I know the sunflower. This flower is a very well-known flower in our Bangladesh. It can be seen in many places. I saw many trees in the garden. If it is this sunflower, there are many varieties of this flower. This flower grows very big. I like the big flower the most.

20231009_190530.jpg

20231009_190513.jpg

Then we came home around afternoon. After coming home I slept and ate. After eating and drinking I watched TV and did some work. That's how my day went, I hope you like it. If something is wrong, please let me know. Error Sorry Thank you for reading my post.

THANK YOU FOR READINGMY POST
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44