HWC contest #75: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 51 - BY SITARAINDARYAS

Greeting
From Sitaraindaryas,

Yellow Freelancer YouTube Thumbnail_20240506_095839_0000.png

Cover Designed By Me


Hello Friends, How are you? I hope all of you well and all are enjoying your life and all are doing well by the grace of Allah, Today i am here to participate in Hindi whale community power up contest and today i will make my new power up challenge for this contest that is organized by community administrator.

So, Today i have to power up my all available liquid steem to join and showing my contribution with club5050 for getting more support from communities and steemit team.

Screenshot_2024_0819_191740.png

Guys before powering up my steem i opened my account wallet and check my steem balance that i can convert into my steem power and here i saw that i have just 2 steem for power up but it is enough to make my new power up so i can easily join club5050 that i have lost due to my inactivity.

Screenshot_2024_0819_191752.png

This is the value of my account steem power before my today power up and my liquid steem and here you can see i have almost 530 plus steem power on my account and now i will increase it more by powering up my new steem.

Screenshot_2024_0819_191811.png

I have contributed with my new power up for making my influence on steem platform and i used my all available liquid steem for my today's power up. Today i power up the 2 plus steem of my available balance. In the above screenshot you can saw i converted my all available steem into my steem power.

Screenshot_2024_0819_191827.png

Now this is my wallet screenshot after my power up and here you can see on above now my steem power is 532 and soon i will touch 1000 steem power of my account In Sha Allah . Because of my inactivity i lost my club but now am a member of club5050 that made me more confident for achieving my goals.

Now i am going to invite my friends, @muzack1, @asimaroy, @pea07 to participating in this challenge.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58